ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.96

¥134.77

节省: ¥48.81 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Vit. C Ever

Reviewer2579205发表于 Feb 26, 2011

Love this brand. It is a must for every day. Colds and flus don't last. And I generaly feel very good for taking this. I have a very busy lifestyle with work and kids. I used to get so run down and tired. I used to get cold sores and mouth ulcers all the time. Taking this Vit.C tablet has certainly improved all of that. I can cope a whole lot better with my daily routine and cold sores and mouth ulcers are the thing of the past

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1092278发表于 Jan 31, 2009

This is a great form of vitamin C. I can take large doses of it and have no stomach upset or digestive distress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Gluten Free Superior Vitamin C, 1000 mg, 90 Tablets

Reviewer2711651发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I love the formula. As I m healthy, I don't see much difference. Pill size wise is acceptable though a little powdery & spotty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior vitamin C

Reviewer1055106发表于 Dec 20, 2009

Superior vitamin C, yes indeed. Reed the ingredient list. As a diabetic I need extra C and together with Madre Labs vitamin C I get the daily amount I need. My skin looks better (tighter) and it lowers my blood sugar too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life - One of the Best

Reviewer1362454发表于 Mar 03, 2010

Great brand with integrity behind name. Superior product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superior quality!

Reviewer2565885发表于 Jun 22, 2010

fabulous product. use it every day

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

5762363155919124388发表于 May 27, 2014

Not the cheapest but then Vitamin C is not just ascorbic acid. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great form of Vitamin C

Reviewer2348333发表于 Aug 11, 2009

Fully buffered, so easy on the stomach. Delivers many essential minerals in useable form. A fair bit cheaper than comparable "brand" products. And if all that weren't enough: lots of great antioxidants (grape skin, green tea etc) for free! Oh, and a fair spectrum of C type bioflavanoids. Overall great value and better for your health than ordinary ascorbic acid (plain vit c)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Vitamin C

5735307082379389920发表于 Aug 06, 2012

I really like this vitamin C. It's easy to swallow, and has some other nutrients listed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective & affordable

5496876218365316499发表于 Oct 17, 2014

This brand of vit C has synthetic ingredients, but coupled with the bioflavonoids it is very effective. Took 3x/day whenever I feel any flu or illness & kept the sickness at bay. Wish it was 100% food-based, but at this price, it is indeed value for money & highly effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »