ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.72

¥80.91

节省: ¥27.20 (34 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

Reviewer2999846发表于 Apr 11, 2009

i use to after a bikini wax it prevents razor bumps

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I use this for everything!

Reviewer1857558发表于 Apr 11, 2009

I put it on my baby's scrapes, I put it in my homemade cleaner, I gargle it if I feel a cold coming on, and I put it on a zit to get rid of it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tea tree oil is awesome

Reviewer2143966发表于 Apr 14, 2010

does wonders for insect bites,razor burn,cuts heal overnight,and for the original purpose i purchased it fo is toenail fungus which after 2 weeks of use has already showed improvement.looking forward to having this as a staple in my medicine chest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best TTO I've tried

Reviewer2619674发表于 Mar 03, 2010

I've had mixed opinions on tea tree oil in general. Some brands are labeled as TTO, but are mixed with other oils to temper the smell and harshness of pure TTO, so are essentially useless. One brand of 100% TTO that I tried fulfilled the criteria of being 100% pure, but I saw no significant improvement on my skin. This brand, I'm really liking so far. I use TTO primarily on acne, and I've found that if I dab a little bit on a spot before I go to bed, it is GREATLY diminished in the morning (no, it doesn't completely disappear in one day- in my experience, no product can do this- but it helps it shrink before it gets too big or noticeable, or leaves a red mark that lasts for weeks). My skin is not sensitive at all and is very oily, so I can handle dabbing 100% TTO on my face. If your face is sensitive, I would do a patch test or dilute the oil with something else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT healing power! Love this stuff.

Reviewer2822644发表于 Feb 11, 2009

Use on all cuts, scrapes, acne, etc. Wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure 100%

Reviewer1927983发表于 May 19, 2009

nothing not to like..lowest price, highest quality! I love it! I put it on my underarms everyday and never smell.Of course it has a million purposes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2171175发表于 Mar 08, 2010

When I get cold sores on my mouth, I put some on it and it's gone the next day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer2815071发表于 Oct 13, 2009

Arrived within days of ordering and the best price i could find. Worked great to get rid of dandruff and other things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for inflammation

Reviewer2121939发表于 Jan 13, 2010

My skin gets inflammed very quickly. This reduces the redness and after the initial sting is quit soothing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea Tree Oil

hasnakomedoxa发表于 Sep 10, 2009

I love this product it completely dries my pimples.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 111 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »