ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.54

¥87.52

节省: ¥27.97 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good

5378321367467416507发表于 Jan 04, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for winter blues

Reviewer3095414发表于 Jan 21, 2014

I take 2 to 3 three of these with vitamin E everyday. Without it I cannot function during the winter months. Before I began taking these I could hardly force myself to get out of my pajamas, let alone leave the house. If you have never taken vitamin D, I suggest building up your dosage slowly. Start with 1 per day for a week, then increase if you need to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior Quality and Service

Reviewer1427054发表于 Dec 12, 2013

Thank you for an outstanding transaction from start to finish! A++++

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2644310发表于 Mar 11, 2012

great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working well

Reviewer1227420发表于 Jan 20, 2012

I was on 5000 IU a day but my naturopth told me I needed to cut back. This is perfect dosage size, as I take 3 a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Scandinavian winter

Veronika-and-Tobias发表于 Dec 02, 2011

We are taking these one a day in addition to our multivitamins to beat the SAD in Stockholm winter - so far so good, as we haven't been hit by it yet! Capsules are small and leave no unpleasant aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vit D

Reviewer1638609发表于 Sep 09, 2011

Good value for money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Insurance

Reviewer2411072发表于 May 31, 2011

The more we know about the importance of Vit D3 the more it makes sense to bolster our intake. Good product, good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Got blood values up.

Reviewer2816446发表于 Dec 11, 2010

It makes no sense to give subjective reviews of supplements like Vitamin D. The question is whether it got your blood values up. This product did.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Vit D

Reviewer1235593发表于 Oct 09, 2010

I like this product because it is a softgel and it is small.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »