ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.36

¥93.13

节省: ¥29.77 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I would not buy this again

Reviewer2098821发表于 Mar 24, 2010

I took this product for 2 months. Then had a blood test and my D-level had come up by just .2 points. Prior to this, I used another brand and took it for 1 1/2 months and it brought my D-levels up by 20 points. The source of the D3 of the other brand was Cod Liver Oil and now I realize this one is from lanolin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Got blood values up.

Reviewer2816446发表于 Dec 11, 2010

It makes no sense to give subjective reviews of supplements like Vitamin D. The question is whether it got your blood values up. This product did.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great at raising my D levels!

Reviewer2961002发表于 Aug 10, 2010

Surprised to see someone say this product failed to raise their D levels. I had just the opposite experience -- my 25-hydroxy D actually dropped while I was using another product, but increased quickly on this one. Lanolin, used in this product, is a very common source of Vitamin D for many reputable products. I've read that different people respond to different D formulations, and I guess that must be true. Fyi, I have been taking 7,000 IU a day -- one 5,000 and two of these, Once I get to optimum blood level I will cut back to a maintenance dose.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vit D

Reviewer1235593发表于 Oct 09, 2010

I like this product because it is a softgel and it is small.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctor Recommended

Reviewer1168402发表于 Dec 05, 2008

Easy to take and does the job intended

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am very happy with the quality and the price.

Reviewer1757437发表于 Sep 14, 2008

IHerb has never let me down with quality or price and I have been ordering for years from them with total satisfaction. This vitamin D is worth every penny.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal

NatursKathy发表于 Sep 18, 2008

Since the Summer season we have to much mosquitoes, I'm limited from the Sun, so this product is a must. Ingredients are pure, no by products. I will buy now on only this brand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great deal

Reviewer3036569发表于 Oct 08, 2008

Good brand, easy to swallow.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Country Life, Vitamin D3, 1000 IU

Reviewer1083504发表于 Nov 12, 2008

Vitamin D3 provides a great boost to the immune system especially during the winter months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3361424发表于 Feb 06, 2009

I take one a day and feel good.I haven't been as blue this winter:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »