ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.16

¥23.53

节省: ¥3.37 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best!

Reviewer1128681发表于 May 14, 2012

I love this lip balm! Not only it moisturizes very well, but also the smell is very nice, not too strong and not artificial-like. Will definitely buy products of this brand again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's awesome!

5298768088534645353发表于 May 02, 2016

I really liked it! I makes my lips soft, smooth and the smell is pleasant. However, I still prefer 'Red Velvet' because of the scent. It's a personal thing, I guess. But the effect of both is the same, just the scent is different.I highly recommend Crazy Rumors's lip balms. Purchase bravely! ^_^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favourite product from Crazy Rumors

EmilyAlex发表于 May 29, 2016

This is definately my favourite from Crazy Rumors. Tastes and feels really good and moisturises quite well. I bought one for myself and one for my friend and we are both going to order this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Moisturizing

Reviewer2157957发表于 Aug 11, 2011

These lip balms are some of the most moisturizing I have ever used. The effects last for hours without having to constantly reapply. My only problem is that I find them a little hard, but if you pop it in your pocket for a couple of hours and let it melt the texture improves greatly and stays that way. The Banana Split scent is more like a caramel sundae, but still very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fine!

Reviewer1904673发表于 Dec 26, 2011

pretty nice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely

duckie发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Crazy Rumors lip balms are my favorite and although I like trying out new flavors, Banana Split is one of those I always keep returning to. It smells like a blend of dried bananas, dark grapes and caramel. It caresses the lips and leaves them perfectly soft and gentle while not being too greasy. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweeeeet!

polarstar发表于 Apr 20, 2015

the lip balm is creamy and moisturizing, but it's more like a caramel flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mon chouchou

Delshan发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Crazy Rumors est ma marque de baumes à lèvre préférée pour ses gouts originaux et super addictifs, son efficacité hiver comme été et son prix très abordable. C'est le top du top.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4637807275727094311发表于 Nov 04, 2015

really moisturizing, rebought it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favorite

5185155417121332004发表于 Nov 11, 2015

I love everything about this lip balm and will buy it again once it runs out. It's smells really nice, it's easy to apply, does it's job and it's not greasy in any way. It's actually quite moisturizing. A much better product than the Hurraw lip balms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »