ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.43

¥22.68

节省: ¥3.25 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beware of Uk Customs Charges - I had to pay £12.44 (12 Crazy Rumor Balms ordered)

Reviewer2140328发表于 Apr 08, 2016

I've been ordering Crazy Rumors lip balms through iHerb for many years now, normally 8 to 10 balms at a time, so I was surprised to receive a card through my letterbox alerting me to pay £12.44 (£8 to royal mail). When an order has already cost £29.50 and then a customer has to pay another premium on top, it's not fair, so this is just a warning to keep the order under £15. Also, I chose the second shipping, which was supposed to be quicker, but it wasn't delivered on time. If I order again, I will choose the standard shipping as I've never had to pay any customs charges when it was delivered standard, and it always arrived quicker.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5216146519121859604发表于 Apr 07, 2016

This is great, but pretty much the only smell and taste I get out of it is synthetic banana (like children's medicine). I really like that smell/taste, though, so it's fine. I'll be buying this again and try out other flavours from this brand too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan, Clean living, Cruelty Free, healthy lip Balm!!

5581975572874834674发表于 Jan 24, 2016

Tried this brand in the vegan box Australia monthly subscription samples /products delivered. Great brand and products, love this flavour. Highly recommended. This helps me a lot. Thank you I herb. If this review helps you the reader then please press like below. Vegan, Clean living, Cruelty Free, healthy lip Balm!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new favorite

5185155417121332004发表于 Nov 11, 2015

I love everything about this lip balm and will buy it again once it runs out. It's smells really nice, it's easy to apply, does it's job and it's not greasy in any way. It's actually quite moisturizing. A much better product than the Hurraw lip balms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4637807275727094311发表于 Nov 04, 2015

really moisturizing, rebought it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mon chouchou

Delshan发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Crazy Rumors est ma marque de baumes à lèvre préférée pour ses gouts originaux et super addictifs, son efficacité hiver comme été et son prix très abordable. C'est le top du top.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5760555030375079000发表于 Jun 09, 2015

I told my brother to close his eyes and smell but he said it reminded him of bubblegum. However, once placed on lips, the banana split flavour was really great! It glides on my chapped lips and gives a bit of shine! But pairing up with lipstick on top, it can be a bit of a mess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweeeeet!

polarstar发表于 Apr 20, 2015

the lip balm is creamy and moisturizing, but it's more like a caramel flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely

duckie发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Crazy Rumors lip balms are my favorite and although I like trying out new flavors, Banana Split is one of those I always keep returning to. It smells like a blend of dried bananas, dark grapes and caramel. It caresses the lips and leaves them perfectly soft and gentle while not being too greasy. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

odeur bof

4958209044658840160发表于 Feb 09, 2015

efficace et naturel, mais goût/odeur de bonbon style malabar... ça peut plaire, mais moi si je cherche des produits naturels c'est pas pour qu'ils sentent comme du chimique ^^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »