ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.55

¥22.82

节省: ¥3.27 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Vegan, Clean living, Cruelty Free, healthy lip Balm!!

5581975572874834674发表于 Jan 24, 2016

First tried this brand -crazy rumors in my Australia Vegan Box (Subscription vegan samples monthly)Cruelty Free Shop and loved it ever since. This helps me a lot. Thank you I herb. If this review helps you the reader then please press like below. Vegan, Clean living, Cruelty Free, healthy lip Balm!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4658758440402681522发表于 Oct 11, 2015

Smells like one of those apple cinnamon gourmet jelly beans i used to eat. Getting a bit overpowering using it daily, i will go back to Black Cherry once i have used this flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

J'adore

Delshan发表于 Sep 02, 2015

Crazy Rumors est ma marque de baumes à lèvre préférée pour ses gouts originaux et super addictifs, son efficacité hiver comme été et son prix très abordable. C'est le top du top.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

pas fan du parfum

4759134614897194378发表于 Feb 11, 2015

baume bien hydratant, mais je sens comme des grains sur les lèvres après application. Par contre le parfum est pour moi raté je n'ai pas retrouvé la pomme...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

baume à croquer

eithlenn发表于 May 12, 2014

Il sent vraiment les épices et la pomme, hydrate super bien et ne sèche pas dans le tube, un vrai bonheur à poser le soir avant d'aller dormir !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

glad i took a chance on this one

5360886217362405278发表于 May 10, 2014

I love Crazy Rumors lip balms, but only certain fragrances. I was nervous to try a new one for fear that it would smell weird. This apple spice fragrance is lovely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extremely moisturising

TriedandTested发表于 Dec 19, 2013

Used this at sub-zero temperatures and it moisturised my lips wonderfully. Smells heavenly too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Apple Spice Lip Balm

5617714736843781602发表于 Oct 31, 2013

I was a little disappointed with this balm. I thought it would have more of an apple flavour, but it's definitely stronger with the spice. I love this company and the fact that it's a vegan balm, but I prefer some of the other flavours more than this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apple Spice - my favourite scent

butteredcrumpet发表于 Apr 23, 2013

After taking more of an interest in what was contained in my regular beauty items and finding a horrendous amounts of chemicals, I threw everything out and scoured iherb for products which were natural and not harmful to the health of myself and my family. Given the good reviews and the fact that these lip balms are 100% natural, vegan and cruelty free I decided to give them a try. The first thing I noticed is the adorable packaging, the Apple Spice is part of the brew range and features a lovely little teapot. The scent of the balm is also clearly shown and each balm has an individual colour scheme. The Apple Spice is my favourite of the range, followed closely by the Root Beer, Chai, Lemonade and also orange. The balm itself has a wonderful consistency - not too soft or firm and glides onto the lips smoothly. The balm is highly moisturising and does not leave that annoying waxy feel that some lip products leave. I'm interested in trying other scents too. If you love Crazy Rumors then you should also try Hurraw! Both are the best balms I've ever tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

:D

Reviewer2688599发表于 Jan 24, 2013

Love this, I use this every day and it keeps my lips hydrated and soft in harsh winter climate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »