ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.62

¥22.90

节省: ¥3.28 (14 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

terrible smell

5311346161600348065发表于 Feb 20, 2016

I love bergamot and black tea an I also love oranges. But the smell of this lip balm is just a nightmare! I couldn't stand the smell so I had to give it to my friend. It smells like this spray for inhaling which you get prescribed when you are coughing here in my country and it makes me gag. The consistency however was great as with any other Crazy Rumors lip balm I've tried before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly perfumed

shopzilla发表于 Nov 06, 2015

I love that this is organic, vegan and cruelty free. It's creamy and hydrating without being too greasy. Glides on the lips like a dream. The flavour/scent is too perfume-like for me though. Could be that I never liked Earl Grey tea, but I really think the scent is better for a soap, hand lotion or room fragrance, rather than lip balm. If you like Earl Grey tea or pronouncedly citrus based perfumes, you may like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this...

Reviewer2756356发表于 May 29, 2015

For a "natural" chap stick,this is the best I've tried. The smell is ehh--it's okay, but feels good on my lips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

El bálsamo esta bien pero...

4834122850690329538发表于 May 03, 2015

La lista de ingredientes, que muestra iherb, no coincide con la lista de ingredientes de el bálsamo que he recibido. Y peor aun la lista de ingredientes que muestra le web de crazyrumors tampoco coincide. Su ingrediente principal es aceite de macadamia, y no jojoba como lo dice iherb ni aceite de oliva como lo dice la web de crazyrumors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely!

4905512002673838258发表于 Apr 08, 2015

Goes on smooth! The flavours from this brand are always lovely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gusta mucho

4710804174690968681发表于 Jul 08, 2014

Muy bueno, el sabor a naranja me gusta mucho, esto es algo personal. Hidrata muy bien, eso sí, es muy delgadito y pequeño, no parece así en la foto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy Hidratante

Pamelie发表于 Jun 29, 2014

Gran bálsamo labial, realmente hidrata los labios por más tiempo que uno compun y corriente, además el aroma es muy agradable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the smell!

5360886217362405278发表于 May 10, 2014

The scents of Crazy Rumors lip balms are kind of hit or miss- this one is definitely a winner. Such a lovely aromatic smell in addition to being a great moisturizing and healing vegan lip balm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic lip balm!

Mustard发表于 Nov 08, 2013

Really moisturizing, great smell and it tastes sooo good. A bit hard to spread in autumn, but will be great in the summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely smell

5251911315367537479发表于 Jul 10, 2013

vegan! does the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »