ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.17

¥23.54

节省: ¥3.37 (14 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Baume confortable, sucré qui sent bon le jus d'orange

sorbetcitron发表于 Mar 07, 2013

Rien à voir avec les sticks immondes que l'on achète en pharmacie. L'odeur, la texture et même le goût sont agréables ! Je ne sais pas si c'est le plus hydratant que l'on puisse trouver, mais j'adore en remettre 15 fois dans la journée ! Je rachèterais pour "goûter" d'autres parfums.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extremely Moisturizing

Reviewer2157957发表于 Jul 21, 2011

Very creamy lip balm with a hint of shine. Gives your lips a natural moisture that lasts even when you don't have the balm on. The Orange Bergamot scent is just like a fresh pot of tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible smell

5311346161600348065发表于 Feb 20, 2016

I love bergamot and black tea an I also love oranges. But the smell of this lip balm is just a nightmare! I couldn't stand the smell so I had to give it to my friend. It smells like this spray for inhaling which you get prescribed when you are coughing here in my country and it makes me gag. The consistency however was great as with any other Crazy Rumors lip balm I've tried before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really liked it

Reviewer1386669发表于 Jun 13, 2012

so far I liked all of the balms of this brand. this one is no exception!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic lip balm!

Mustard发表于 Nov 08, 2013

Really moisturizing, great smell and it tastes sooo good. A bit hard to spread in autumn, but will be great in the summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the smell!

5360886217362405278发表于 May 10, 2014

The scents of Crazy Rumors lip balms are kind of hit or miss- this one is definitely a winner. Such a lovely aromatic smell in addition to being a great moisturizing and healing vegan lip balm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy Hidratante

Pamelie发表于 Jun 29, 2014

Gran bálsamo labial, realmente hidrata los labios por más tiempo que uno compun y corriente, además el aroma es muy agradable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gusta mucho

4710804174690968681发表于 Jul 08, 2014

Muy bueno, el sabor a naranja me gusta mucho, esto es algo personal. Hidrata muy bien, eso sí, es muy delgadito y pequeño, no parece así en la foto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely!

4905512002673838258发表于 Apr 08, 2015

Goes on smooth! The flavours from this brand are always lovely!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely smell

5251911315367537479发表于 Jul 10, 2013

vegan! does the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »