ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.93

¥33.68

节省: ¥6.75 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good but nothing extraordinary

Allegoria发表于 Jun 15, 2013

Don't know why everyone here says it's pink. It's not pink. And not coral either. On me it looks nude - peachy beige colour. Or brown with golden shimmer. Glides on smooth and nice. What I didn't really like - toooooo much shimmer in it. When the colour wears off (and its very fast) you get only shimmer on your lips. The packaging is cheap, the bullet won't go back, so twist up a tiny amount only! I didn't like the smell, but it disappears at once. And - it's veeeeery small! All in all - nice but I'll try something else next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I hoped for

Reviewer3189918发表于 Oct 04, 2012

It has a scent that reminds me of something I had when I was a kid. It's not a good scent. Too sweet and sickening smell. The color is not coral, it is darker, more maroon. Otherwise it works OK for everyday use, but it wears off quite fast unfortunately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice non minty scent

BrittanyAlice发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Most lipbalms have a minty scent to them which i do personally like but its nice to have this one in the mix, it is very fruity summery scent i find it pleasant. The colour is nice quite pigmented. I took off one star because it's not as moisturising as some other lipbalms i have but it's still good for use throughout the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gusta pero es muuuy poco duradero

ROSSITA发表于 Feb 13, 2014

Deja un color super natural, es muy pequeñito y dura poco. Si te sirvio de algo mi comentario, marca Sí abajo,si pinchas en mi nombre verás más reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Color not for me

Katarinatan发表于 Oct 31, 2013

I have pale lips and was hoping for a natural looking pink flush. But this color is too pale and shimmering and is not pink enough. I find the scent too overpowering. The 2 stars are for the vegan and cruelty-free formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great scent

Reviewer2459651发表于 Jan 28, 2012

great scent and tender pink color. leaves my lips moisturized and shimmerinig a bit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the scent

Reviewer3302523发表于 Jul 22, 2011

And the color is pretty too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like It!

Reviewer2526088发表于 Nov 22, 2011

This goes smooth, has great color, and smells/tastes great. It is a slim stick, easy to slip in a pocket or the smallest purse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good lip color

Reviewer3302587发表于 Nov 30, 2011

Very pleasant and smells well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good!

Reviewer1878537发表于 Dec 30, 2011

soft, moisturizing and small enough to be carried around. the color is also a very nice pink and it looks natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »