ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.81

¥34.78

节省: ¥6.97 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This one's a winner

feistyveganconsumer发表于 Jan 20, 2014

I got this in my order two days ago and wore it the day I got it and yesterday as well. I have light skin and dark hair, so this is a great match for my skin. I like the taste, too. Someone said it reminds them of bubblegum--only very faintly as I cannot stand the faux bubblegum tastes in products I used to use. This product doesn't bleed and looks like a burnt sienna crayon in the tube but goes on more of a deep orange. This is my first Crazy Rumors lip color, and you can bet it won't be the last. Great price on this and it will be fun to layer over more subtle shades I have.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty red color

5314410275569632547发表于 Aug 05, 2014

I love this product. I have really pale skin and scandinavian blond hair, so I can't use too bright colors. I have to say that this color positively surprised me. It's perfect mix between pink, red and orange. If you have pake skin, I recommed this! The smell might be overpowering first, but don't worry you get used to it quickly. Ihana tuote. Sopii vaalealle iholle ja ei ole liian räikeä. Tuoksu saattaa aluksi vaikuttaa voimakkaalta, mutta minua se ei haittaa, vaikka olen hajusteille yliherkkä.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 25, 2013

I like the color, but it doesn't give as much moisture as i like, so I usually use this with a clear lip gloss.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5427699780554208543发表于 Nov 16, 2013

Really pretty colour for autumn and smell amazing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baume teinté 100% naturel

Crapette发表于 Jun 09, 2014

-jolie couleur orangée-corail -délicieuse odeur sucrée-fleurie -application précise du baume grâce au tube long et fin -rendu nacré -hydrate les lèvres en laissant un film protecteur

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

loved the color

5246992313424453255发表于 Jan 09, 2015

My second

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very pretty for daily wear

4905512002673838258发表于 May 14, 2015

Lovely colour, has a coral feeling to it- no sparkles (which I prefer), but it has a bit of a gold shine/shimmer. It has a bit of a bubblegum/hibiscusy taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

kiki37发表于 Sep 24, 2014

Pros : - moisturizer and lipstick in one - tiny size perfect for your clutch / handbag - buildable color - smells nice - inexpensive - stays up to 3 hours on me before fading - natural ingredients Cons : - no "best by" date on packaging - not enough colors to choose from - mecanism to put back the balm inside the tube tends to break (so the balm does not go back inside the plastic tube) if that makes any sens.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review

5559393985513858720发表于 Mar 02, 2015

Esta normal ni un 10 ni un 0. Es brillante

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dry

4624652657351037753发表于 Sep 29, 2016

a bit too dry on me

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »