ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.14

¥23.51

节省: ¥3.37 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

mon chouchou

FriendlyBeauty发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Du naturel, du petit prix, une odeur à tomber, une hydratation au top du top... Voilà ce que vous obtenez en craquant pour ce stick à lèvres. J'ai laissé mon avis sur celui-ci mais il vaut largement pour tous les baumes Crazy Rumors. C'est vraiment une très bonne marque qui fait des produits de qualité, je recommande vivement!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Clauleesi发表于 Aug 07, 2014

I'll try to keep this nice and short - Crazy Rumors are my favorite lip balms and this is my favorite smell of them out of all I've tried. I am a total convert!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Baume agréable

sorbetcitron发表于 Mar 08, 2013

Rien à voir avec les sticks immondes que l'on achète en pharmacie. L'odeur, la texture et même le goût sont agréables ! J'ai acheter celui-ci pour ma fille de 4 ans et je ne m'inquiète pas de ce qu'elle peut "ingurgiter" en léchant ses lèvres ! Je préfère le parfum Orange Bergamot que j'ai pris pour moi, (c'est une affaire de goût) celui-ci sent la framboise. Je ne sais pas si c'est le plus hydratant que l'on puisse trouver, mais on adore en remettre 15 fois dans la journée ! Je rachèterais pour "goûter" d'autres parfums.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Moisturizing

Reviewer2157957发表于 Aug 11, 2011

These lip balms are some of the most moisturizing I have ever used. The effects last for hours without having to constantly reapply. My only problem is that I find them a little hard, but if you pop it in your pocket for a couple of hours and let it melt the texture improves greatly and stays that way. The Raspberry Sherbet scent is a delicious.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste and smell so yummy

Silverfern7发表于 Jun 16, 2013

I keep this lip balm in the drawer of my desk at work - the smell chears me up and the balm is protecing my lips from the dry air-conditioned air at the office. I can recommend this lip balm to anyone.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

4658758440402681522发表于 Oct 25, 2015

Love this one. My fav along with mint chocolate and black cherry <3

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer3162171发表于 Dec 03, 2013

This is great, and smells yummy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I definitely will buy again

5335806691762328868发表于 Feb 08, 2014

Amazing, just love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmm

Reviewer2634784发表于 Apr 03, 2012

One delicious flavor!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent product!!!

Reviewer2336885发表于 May 28, 2012

I loved lip balm Crazy Rumors, they are the best for me. It is tasty, smells good and very moisturiser. My lips recovered in just 1 hour after use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »