ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.54

¥22.81

节省: ¥3.27 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beware of Uk Customs Charges - I had to pay £12.44 (12 Crazy Rumor Balms ordered)

Reviewer2140328发表于 Apr 08, 2016

I've been ordering Crazy Rumors lip balms through iHerb for many years now, normally 8 to 10 balms at a time, so I was surprised to receive a card through my letterbox alerting me to pay £12.44 (£8 to royal mail). When an order has already cost £29.50 and then a customer has to pay another premium on top, it's not fair, so this is just a warning to keep the order under £15. Also, I chose the second shipping, which was supposed to be quicker, but it wasn't delivered on time. If I order again, I will choose the standard shipping as I've never had to pay any customs charges when it was delivered standard, and it always arrived quicker.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great at moisturising, flavour not so great!

blindlybeautiful发表于 Dec 02, 2015

I absolutely adored the Spiced Chai by Crazy Rumors so I decided to give a new flavour a go. Unfortunately something about it really puts me off and I've somewhat gotten used to it because I want to use it up until the end, but I would definitely recommend trying a different flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

4658758440402681522发表于 Oct 25, 2015

Love this one. My fav along with mint chocolate and black cherry <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Clauleesi发表于 Aug 07, 2014

I'll try to keep this nice and short - Crazy Rumors are my favorite lip balms and this is my favorite smell of them out of all I've tried. I am a total convert!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I definitely will buy again

5335806691762328868发表于 Feb 08, 2014

Amazing, just love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer3162171发表于 Dec 03, 2013

This is great, and smells yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have not received!

5316674903020506688发表于 Nov 25, 2013

I ordered. but when opened the box was not found it there!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste and smell so yummy

Silverfern7发表于 Jun 16, 2013

I keep this lip balm in the drawer of my desk at work - the smell chears me up and the balm is protecing my lips from the dry air-conditioned air at the office. I can recommend this lip balm to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

mon chouchou

FriendlyBeauty发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Du naturel, du petit prix, une odeur à tomber, une hydratation au top du top... Voilà ce que vous obtenez en craquant pour ce stick à lèvres. J'ai laissé mon avis sur celui-ci mais il vaut largement pour tous les baumes Crazy Rumors. C'est vraiment une très bonne marque qui fait des produits de qualité, je recommande vivement!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No ..

enilorak发表于 Mar 12, 2013

I didn't like this. Very artificial scent and taste. Does not give my lips enough moisture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »