ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.43

¥22.68

节省: ¥3.25 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Lip Cream on the Planet

Reviewer2415729发表于 Nov 20, 2014

Love Love Love this lip cream. Smells divine and glides on smoothly. Feels nourishing on lips

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay.

94Tina发表于 Mar 18, 2014

Lovely smell, but I don't think it mostourises that good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product

5355168158728731351发表于 Feb 12, 2014

It's a nice lip balm but could smell a little stronger of coffee, I mean if you don't like strong coffee try the mocha one. But still nice :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5736987796754888796发表于 Oct 19, 2013

Love the taste/smell of it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good, but not ideal

artbooka发表于 Mar 08, 2013

Smells like milk chocolate with coffee flavoring. Sweet to the taste. It nourishes and protects, but don't moisturize. Lips dry quickly. Not much wax, but leaves a layer on the lips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so

Reviewer3004807发表于 Feb 15, 2013

don't like it much. it's a little bit bitter and has no coffee smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ew!

5661478682627321834发表于 Feb 15, 2013

As a balm this thing is OK BUT the stench!It smells like dirty socks soaked in coffee beans!Maybe someone will like it...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Vegan

Keitha发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Vegan lip balm that smells like real coffee and tastes sweet because of stevia- good for kissing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

smells horrible

Reviewer1609419发表于 Jan 29, 2012

awful smell, like some kind of fat! very disappointed because i had bought 3 other Crazy Rumors balms and all of them are simply great, especially Amaretto!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer1808926发表于 Jan 02, 2012

It keeps my lips moisturized in the cold weather. I recommend this lip balm to anyone with dry lips or live in areas of cold climate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »