ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.62

¥22.90

节省: ¥3.28 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

4766838954251500188发表于 Dec 23, 2015

It has a great smell - You could really imagine the French vanilla coffee! Also - It really moisturizes the lips, So I love to use it. However - the only thing that prevents me from falling at love with this product is that since the second time I used it, it applies too much and then I have to push it back in, and remove the residues (I rub them on my skin instead) so it's not very economical as you can see!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

debbsk发表于 Dec 18, 2015

Delicious 'flavour'. very lovely to use. Leaves lips soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice

5567452746262051190发表于 Dec 02, 2015

This has a really nice buttery texture. Though you wont smell the vanilla unless you hold it close to your nose and even then the smell is not strong at all. It's not as glossy as the hurraw lip balms, which is good if you're not into that (but I am). Overall I don't regret buying this because of the way it feels on the lips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic lip Balm

Reviewer2415729发表于 Nov 03, 2014

Love it!! Great fragrances and does the job without polluting the body with harsh chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love it

illuminated发表于 Jan 20, 2014

This is the first Crazy Rumors lip balm I've tried yet, but definitely not the last one. It's cheap, smells amazing (and there are so many other scents!) and makes my lips so soft. I like the consistence and that it doesn't melt, it's one of the harder lip balms, but I like that. Will definitely repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good and fun

4699074457065818865发表于 Nov 19, 2013

This lip balm have a very special scent and it's really pleasant to use it. i've already see a better lip balm but it do a good job

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

GeorgiasMirror发表于 Apr 23, 2013

It's my firts CR lipbalm and I love it. It has a great formula, feels great on the lips and the vanilla scent is just right (sweet and lovely, not too much). I already ordered a new flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good one

Keitha发表于 Aug 30, 2012

Not the best scent of this chain, but great moisture anyway

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

Reviewer3343239发表于 Jul 04, 2012

I like thos one! Smells sofisticated vanilla-ish, not too sweet. Good ingredients and nice formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer2634784发表于 Apr 03, 2012

Such a delicious flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »