ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.80

¥24.27

节省: ¥3.48 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it

illuminated发表于 Jan 20, 2014

This is the first Crazy Rumors lip balm I've tried yet, but definitely not the last one. It's cheap, smells amazing (and there are so many other scents!) and makes my lips so soft. I like the consistence and that it doesn't melt, it's one of the harder lip balms, but I like that. Will definitely repurchase.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic lip Balm

Reviewer2415729发表于 Nov 03, 2014

Love it!! Great fragrances and does the job without polluting the body with harsh chemicals.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The scent has no resemblance to French Vanilla

Reviewer1158503发表于 Dec 26, 2011

The lip balm is very moisturizing and long-lasting, but the scent is a disappointment. It's not particularly yummy, and I don't smell any vanilla or coffee in it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

uvegan发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Fantastic vegan lip balm, my favourite

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1291779发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Smells like vanilla, but is not too over-powering like some of the other CR. I like this one a lot because it stays on your lips for a long time, so you don't have to put on new every 5 seconds. Also, it doesn't have any nasty stuff in it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer2634784发表于 Apr 03, 2012

Such a delicious flavor

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

GeorgiasMirror发表于 Apr 23, 2013

It's my firts CR lipbalm and I love it. It has a great formula, feels great on the lips and the vanilla scent is just right (sweet and lovely, not too much). I already ordered a new flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

debbsk发表于 Dec 18, 2015

Delicious 'flavour'. very lovely to use. Leaves lips soft.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm loving this brand of lip balm!

MichelX发表于 May 17, 2016

Smells great, not overly Vanilla, so good for a guy, too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely scent

matildag发表于 Oct 22, 2016

A great moisturizer for dry lips in cold weather! This vanilla scent is lovely, my favorite of all the scented balms I've tried from Crazy Rumors.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »