ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.13

¥23.50

节省: ¥3.37 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

sweet

Reviewer1661568发表于 Mar 15, 2012

like it best of all! it has soda sweet taste, adn moisture realy good. I use it tonight and at home. My husband love this taste on my lips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

GeorgiasMirror发表于 Apr 23, 2013

It's moisturising, tastes and smells great, doesn't feel greasy or heavy on the lips. Tastes like Cherry Cola.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The scent is cherry coke.

5660713067837462276发表于 Apr 23, 2013

The scent is cherry coke. I used it before sleeping. It moisturizes good. Total rate is So so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

4983379109041065877发表于 Oct 03, 2014

I am in LOVE with this, and the fact that I haven't lost it yet is testament to that! Not as moisturising as most, but it feels lovely, smells amazing and goes on well. Not gloopy or sticky either. Will be buying more when this runs out

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really moisturizing

Reviewer1176491发表于 Jun 16, 2016

Not too oily, not too greasy, it really does a great job and stays on _for a long time_. A lot better than Hurraw! in my opinion, and tastes/smells exactly what it says on the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best lip balm

5562803436360510497发表于 Jun 18, 2016

Great price, great moisturizer, no animal testing or ingredients. Can't ask for something better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Moisturizing

Reviewer2157957发表于 Aug 11, 2011

These lip balms are some of the most moisturizing I have ever used. The effects last for hours without having to constantly reapply. My only problem is that I find them a little hard, but if you pop it in your pocket for a couple of hours and let it melt the texture improves greatly and stays that way. The Black Cherry scent is a bit mild, but nice and sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Ukraine

FataMorgana发表于 Dec 07, 2011

very well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cherrylicious

Reviewer1158503发表于 Dec 26, 2011

One of my favorites from Crazy Rumors. If you love cherry scents, you will love this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

Reviewer1432907发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I like the consistency and the smell is great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »