ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.70

¥132.13

节省: ¥5.43 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

fantastic results !

traceyh发表于 Nov 14, 2011

I have lost 15kg and told lots of friends to try. Love that this comes with instructions and meal log too. Have just re ordered. You don't feel hungry if you follow meals correctly ! Great price with I herb low international shipping too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DOES NOT CONTAIN HCG!!!

Reviewer1539804发表于 Mar 07, 2012

This is there new formula! It doesn't contain HCG at all in it & that it the most important ingredient for you to lose weight & stabalize in Phase 3 & 4. AS of Jan. 2012 HCG can no longer be used w/out a prescription. FDA has cracked down on these homeopathic versions & now they're excluding the HCG from their products. READ ingredients. They are using the same bottle so its very misleading....=(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HCG 1234

Reviewer3029917发表于 Nov 04, 2011

My husband and I have been taking the drops for the last 3 weeks and following the enclosed diet and he lost 25 pds and 12 inches, and I lost 17 pds and 10 inches, we are going to order the colo cleanse to assist in the rapid weight loss. No hunger and we feel great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HGC DIET

Reviewer2212576发表于 Apr 18, 2012

Wonderfull product, but keep in mind it only works if you follow the diet protocol. I have lost 20 pounds, good luck and just do it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Results - 47yo First time dieter - Lost 29 lbs in 21 days... easily.

5262393286869908015发表于 Jul 24, 2012

I am 47 and I've never even tried a diet, mostly because I thought I'd kill somebody if I had to go hungry and become nauseous, dizzy, irritable and cranky. But, with this product I dropped from 247 to 219 pounds in 21 days and felt less irritable and hungry than when I was not on the diet. I followed the diet pretty much 100% and it worked. I know people that did this and the weight stayed off for like a year, so I'm hoping my result is similar. I will be making changes to my diet as well. Following this diet taught me I don't need to eat so much, and I can actually live without sugar and bread (especially) which I love. I'm looking forward to being more healthy. Try it, it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hcg drops and losing weight

5038518220721922283发表于 May 03, 2012

HCG Drops work exactly as described. First few days of the course are hard, but gets better. I have gone from 73kg to 58kg. This took 2 courses (2 bottles). So very happy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really works!

Reviewer2441685发表于 Nov 24, 2011

When you stick to the protocol, you'll lose weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does as claimed

Reviewer2607508发表于 Oct 26, 2011

I took these according to the directions and they worked as promised. Even when I cheated once I found they still kept working. Will definitely try again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good IF combined with a good diet.

5500321088353262775发表于 Jun 25, 2014

I'm a raw high carb low fat vegan. And this helped me lose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I do not feel hunger

kozina发表于 Nov 06, 2011

Every day I lose by 300-800 g

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »