ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.76

¥165.33

节省: ¥38.57 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(3)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Weight Loss Product!

5385545741409222582发表于 May 18, 2012

I Have been taking it for 2 weeks now and have lost 5 lbs. without adjusting my food intake or exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont buy!!!

5161049981828136038发表于 Jun 05, 2012

I tried this out product for three days I had the worst headache and it gave me the jitters. I will never take this product again not good for me!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made me dizzy

Reviewer1054914发表于 Jun 11, 2012

I had high hopes for this but it made me sick to my stomach and dizzy..not sure why. But won't be taking these anymore

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good raspberry ketone ++ product.

4874602919484022516发表于 May 26, 2014

It actually made me dizzy the first day like the body didn't want this substance but second day and so on it worked better.energy with less food and no cravings..managed the 5.2 diet better and even did under normal inntake the 5 on days..overall satisfied with product and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No weight loss but...

Reviewer1839063发表于 Oct 31, 2012

I did not loose any weight but really helped my digestion.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer1745872发表于 May 31, 2012

Since taking this, my energy level is higher and I have no shakiness or jitters. This has helped me with my weight and energy. I love this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raspberry Ketone

5275587103937130500发表于 Sep 12, 2012

I am new to this product but find that it is helping me control my snacking therefore my weight is staying steady.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trying it

4867226927492667046发表于 Dec 23, 2012

I really haven't seen much change using this product, I will continue to try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

useless

Reviewer1871360发表于 Aug 25, 2013

useless, not losing a single oz after finished a bottle!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品