ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.04

¥35.12

节省: ¥5.08 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Organic & Fruit Sweetened

Reviewer2355993发表于 Sep 15, 2011

There are other fruit sweetened preserves, but not many that are organic, too. This one tastes fresh and homemade.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummo!

Reviewer2879251发表于 Aug 25, 2011

My husband is a big raspberry fan and he said this was definitely one he wanted me to buy again! I especially liked the ingredient list!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2918645发表于 Sep 05, 2011

Yummy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2563174发表于 Sep 09, 2011

All jams should only be sweetened with applejuice!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2074869发表于 Apr 30, 2014

Like it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kids Favorite

5326844786496194736发表于 Feb 28, 2015

I love how they don't use sugar. I order strawberries, raspberries, and apricot, but raspberry is my kids favorite! Bigger jar version contains sugar. I wish they had bigger jar of "just fruit spread".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

4814551224849391971发表于 Sep 24, 2012

I'm not a jam person, so I find this tastes like every other jam, but I think it's healthier than the bigger brands.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crofter's Organic Raspberry Just Fruit Spread Has a Good Flavor!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

I really like the fact that this item is organic. However the flavor is Raspberry but it does not have near enough Raspberry flavor. The first ingredient is grape juice. However the price is certainly reasonable. The flavor is good. It just does not taste enough like raspberries.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品