ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Contains potassium alum... - not aluminum free after all!

5264118470229829463发表于 Mar 12, 2013

Could have been a good product, but had to toss it after I found out it contains aluminum (in the form of potassium alum)!! Tested the "Home Health, Herbal Magic, Roll-On Deodorant", and would recommend that one instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does not work, good money after bad

Annett发表于 Aug 07, 2012

A complete disappointment. Deodorant is the water that flows down when applied to the waist. The smell does not protect at all - have for dinner, I felt the smell of sweat from my body. I do not recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allergic Reaction - Crystal Body Deodorant Body Spray

VeganFamily发表于 Jan 25, 2014

Initially worked fairly well. But, later this became irritating to the skin. Not sure why.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not efficient at all

5130668925688988086发表于 Mar 05, 2013

unfortunately, it proved to be completely inefficient :( After some minutes I felt the smell and had to freshen up with other deos. I was all the time stressed not to smell, it was awful... After a short period of time, the pump blocked, so i had to pour the liquid in my palms and apply it directly on the underarm. Sorry, but this is one big disappointment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible

dianais发表于 Dec 29, 2013

It didn't work at all for me. I ended up throwing it away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me

5451415632732311510发表于 May 08, 2014

I was really hoping this would be THE deodorant, but no. It didn't do a good job and especially during summer days, I sweat like crazy. And smell bad. And this did not help at all. I haven't even finished it, just threw it to the garbage. Sorry!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mediocre deodorant

5746087206129476471发表于 Jun 26, 2014

I don't like the fragrance. It is too strong for my taste. Also when I sweat it doesn't smell nice at all. I won't repurchase this product nor I would recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product not received

4663123651512824350发表于 Apr 09, 2016

Product not received

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品