ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

Reviewer2364048发表于 Jan 25, 2011

One of the best natural deodorants I've used. Pomegranate seems more effective than the natural one in the same range.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great

4866911267371830866发表于 May 02, 2013

Smells really nice but drives slowly. It doesn't leave réside and it works well on me. I'll purchase again. L'odeur de grenade est vraiment agréable, l'application est un plaisir, même si il est un eu long à sécher donc il faut attendre avant de s'habiller. Mais, il ne laisse aucune trace sur les vêtements. Il n'agit pas sur la transpiration (pas de blocage) mais il est efficace sur le contrôle de l'odeur. La composition est très correcte. Je pense le racheter et je le recommande sans hésitation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5112414961767277588发表于 Aug 01, 2013

It doesn't get 5 stars because the smell is pretty strong when applying. It goes away quickly, though. These are my favourite deodorants, last all day even in our extremely hot and humud summer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell!

5652481449132361650发表于 Aug 17, 2013

Smells Great... seems to work well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5323924846040336064发表于 Aug 27, 2013

Nice one, love the smell, let the skin breathe but I am a little disapointed because it doesn't work during all the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

5602475129292382614发表于 Oct 25, 2013

You won't smell :) but you will sweat

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

exllent

5093369383500841633发表于 Nov 22, 2013

exllent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

sanseaudepluie发表于 Dec 01, 2013

I love this product. For me, the protection is effective for almost all day. The smell. is great. I'm testing the other deodorant with Chamomile and Grean Tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great, works great, would buy again!

4769156407979178442发表于 Dec 22, 2013

This deodorant controls odor quite well but does leave the armpit quite wet when very hot. Overall performance is pretty good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peace of Mind

5602707879119415634发表于 Dec 27, 2013

It works without the nasty chemicals and doesn't stain my clothes. The perfume is pleasant but there needs be more variety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 59 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »