ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

رائع رائع

5630242351840009582发表于 Apr 28, 2016

يدوم يوم تقريبا والاهم انه طبيعي .استخدمت اكثر من مزيل من الموقع وهذا هو الافضل هذه هي المره الثانية اللي اشتريه . اوصي به وبشده

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works.

5250861567531096334发表于 Apr 15, 2016

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5493580895465153296发表于 Apr 13, 2016

very nice and fast shipping

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fresh and non-sticky

5184793118552826615发表于 Apr 12, 2016

Good deodorant that lasted whole day, smellsd of the fragance upon applying and non-sticky. Definitely helps smelling good and comfortable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love It

4707747026227044021发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Really nice, love the fragrance, and the fact that it is safer for my body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it makes

5336706125338551409发表于 Feb 17, 2016

This deodorand makes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great!

5739954560305947529发表于 Feb 03, 2016

It's winter...in FL, so it was 85* yesterday and I had no sweat issues and smelled fresh all day. Really happy with this purchase! Will continue to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great quality and like the fragrance

4717794736581055402发表于 Feb 02, 2016

the roll looks slightly dirty when I used all but the smells are not too strong but slightly fruity smell after use I'm using other brand but I would like to buy this again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best deodorant

4704556501011035312发表于 Dec 20, 2015

I'm so sorry that i didn't dicovered Crystal Body Deodorant earlier!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

First natural deodorant to work for me!

5190858633081142280发表于 Dec 08, 2015

Subtle fresh smell you only notice when applying. I don't sweat much and it has worked for me everyday basis! For heavy sweating you would need to wash and apply again when your having a long day. Very happy with this one. Good quality product with reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 132 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »