ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.19

¥32.75

节省: ¥6.56 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

maximum satisfaction

5393018697105223569发表于 May 02, 2016

quick and proper delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am not sure it works

4907266672761148186发表于 Feb 22, 2016

Maybe it is me, maybe the product, but I did not like this deodorant. I prefer a liquid formula of the same brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank god i found u!!

sunshineRae发表于 Jan 16, 2016

Not only is this product natural & safer than many deodorants/ anti-perspirant out there on the market, it works like magic for me in a humid country like Singapore! And for that price.. 👍👍👍

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be Careful

Reviewer2738807发表于 Dec 20, 2015

I bought one of these deodorant stone a month or so ago from iHerb. It worked great, didn't cause any irritation and appeared that it would last for ages. Then I dropped it!! 8'( Oh well, they're not that expensive so I'll buy another.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Crystal Deodorant Works Great!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

This deodorant works great. Either men or women can use it since it is unscented. Does a great job and one of these deodorant stones lasts a LONG time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

4652620445206889470发表于 Mar 11, 2015

i loveeeeeeeeeeeed it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crystal Rock

4773604631259050907发表于 Mar 03, 2015

I'm not sure it may be working. I will test over a longer period of time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice one

motyzstore发表于 Jan 05, 2015

Great Product, We Love using it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

5222516639007145427发表于 Nov 25, 2014

I had been suffering from a weird smell under my armpits, which is strange as I had never really had Body odour before. I could not seem to get rid of it and was getting me down! I heard my dad used to use these, and had always wondered if they really work. They are just a crystal! Like magic, I happy to announce that it did, from day one, to this day, ever day the last 3 weeks- Nothing! I don't like using chemicals under my arm, so I am more than stoked. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a skeptic turned believer

4962405182302455577发表于 Oct 07, 2014

I was very doubtful when purchasing this item. However, its been a week that I have used it and I have not had one issue with it yet! I do still sweat but there is no odor whatsoever! I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a good, but cheap, deodorant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 345 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »