ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.92

¥33.66

节省: ¥6.75 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Rocks!

Reviewer2185424发表于 Jun 28, 2008

This is the best deoderant on the planet. It works for 24 hrs... NO odor. It's incredible. It lasts about 8mo. The only problem I have with it is it's slippery and easy to drop. When it drops, it cracks and even shatters.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

VictoriaN发表于 Mar 16, 2012

It works fantastically on me! no smell anymore, cheap and 100% natural

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product....

Reviewer1647103发表于 Oct 25, 2011

Rocks....literally! Only thing, be mindful when using. Hubby dropped ours on the bathroom floor. It broke in half but we still use it anyway!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crystal Body Deodorant

Reviewer1771054发表于 Sep 16, 2009

I am really enjoying this product. I have been looking for years for something that would keep me from sweating and I have found it. I feel fresh all day. I even bought one for my husband. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This acctualy works!!

Reviewer2408619发表于 Mar 10, 2011

Stings a bit on the skin if I just have shaved, but it works very well. I'm the most sweaty person, but the smell is there.. This removes all odors.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow its true!!!

Reviewer1927983发表于 Jul 11, 2009

what everyone saidhere is right..it totally works better than anything! I was using secret platinum for years but this lasts longer! 24 hours later.. still no smell.. even after working out and everything..leaves no residue on clothes.. and itsbad for you to use aluminum in your deodorants (see breast cancer link possible) plusit can harm kidneys (says so right on your deodorant) so this is awesome! wayyy better! im so excited! BUY IT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good enough for home sitters

Mosolok发表于 Mar 27, 2012

It is okay. But if you want to work hard in a gym - you' d better choose something else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1938320发表于 Apr 08, 2011

Wokrs well for my husband but these natural stones do not work at all for me. Good price, nice liitle dish

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer1951562发表于 Nov 10, 2011

I love to use this daily, while I'm in the shower. Rub under the arms and rinse it off. Repeat until the odor is gone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural and effective

Reviewer2101709发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Natural and effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 233 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »