ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.72

¥47.08

节省: ¥9.36 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ammonium alum

5632159546565470753发表于 Jul 16, 2012

Deodorant contains ammonium alum = Ammonium aluminium sulfate = (NH4)Al(SO4)2·12H2O, which is suspected of the same effects as aluminum chloride. Take it into consideration.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I bought this product in my search for a good, aluminumfree deodorant

Reviewer1177595发表于 Jul 30, 2013

I used this for a few weeks, with mixed results. Read about it here on the web-page again, to see if I was dooing something wrong. But instead I found out that it DOES contain aluminum. Not in its most dangerous form, but still nothing I want on my skin and absorbed in my body. I threw the rest of it away, and wont be buying any products from this brand again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

false advertising

Reviewer1470517发表于 Oct 22, 2012

contains a form of aluminium. But is is VERY efficient, NO sweat and NO smell.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

5337235858947159744发表于 Jul 23, 2012

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't work for me...

Reviewer2078651发表于 Feb 17, 2009

I was really looking forward to using a totally natural product, but unfortunately it didn't prevent odor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work

Reviewer1922515发表于 Mar 02, 2010

With this deodorant, it's like I'm not wearing deodorant. It seems as if I sweat more with it than I do without it. It's not what I thought it would be, maybe it works for others.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's AWFUL

Reviewer2584912发表于 Nov 26, 2010

it's like I'm not wearing deodorant. It seems as if I sweat more with it than I do without it. It's not what I thought it would be.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good

Reviewer1883214发表于 Mar 16, 2011

I still sweat and smell after using this product. I will not purchase again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad

Reviewer1972605发表于 Mar 30, 2011

This doesnt work. I sweat as never before when using this .. :(

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dissapointed

Reviewer2706419发表于 Apr 05, 2011

After reading other users' reviews, I couldn't wait for this product to be delivered. But it really was a disappointment. Apparently, it just doesn't suit me as it felt like I did not use a deodorant at all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »