ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.73

¥47.10

节省: ¥9.37 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love this product

MandyEm发表于 Feb 01, 2013

Works well and lasts all day. However, it has fallen out of the holder several times now and has cracked making it sometimes difficult to apply.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

by Elena Zelenskaya, RF

Reviewer2036167发表于 Mar 07, 2011

no smell, no irritation, very economical. But I'm using it for a short period of time. Do not dare to apply it on work - not sure that it will work in a stressful situation. I use it on weekends so far.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well!

Reviewer2619674发表于 Mar 03, 2010

My best friend recently had a baby, and while she was pregnant, she tried to switch to as few questionable chemically-laced products as possible. Regular deodorant/antiperspirant was the first to go. She switched to this and raved about it. I was a little skeptical, but I tried it and so far, I'm really liking it. It leaves NO marks on my clothes and doesn't have ANY scent (I don't want my armpits to smell like Fresh Morning Dew). The only minor issue is that you have to wet the stone before you use it, but it really only takes a second. Definitely worth a try.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far, so good...

Reviewer2774669发表于 Dec 29, 2008

I've only used this a few times so far and I didn't detect any body odor. However, I haven't been involved in any activities that have made me sweat. I do really like that this product doesn't irritate my skin or leave white residue, no matter how much I load it on. This is a large deodorant stick so I really believe that it will last a year, if not longer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crystal Body Deodorant, Deodorant Stick

Reviewer2170900发表于 Jan 02, 2009

Crystal Body Deodorant Stick is a great product if you are looking for odor protection without harmful chemicals. The natural ingredients fight body odor but do not stop perspiring. (deodorant vs. antiperspirant) Expect the stick to last more than a year; a great value.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I was surprised!

Reviewer2398552发表于 Mar 05, 2009

i am on the hcg diet and you cant use normal deodorant. I and a dog groomer and it can get hot and humid and pretty sweaty where i work,i was nerves that this wouldnt work since i couldnt feel it when i put it on. I was pleasantly surprised when it did work! havent gotto test it out on an oklahoma summer day we'll see how it goes!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

Reviewer2350043发表于 May 07, 2009

This product works great! Thanx

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer3119327发表于 Jul 29, 2009

Works well, but you do have to get used to applying it more aggressively than regular deodorant. Still, a great product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2436543发表于 Oct 19, 2009

This deodorant really works eliminating body odors. It is not quite efficient as anti-perspirant, but still very good...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My first try

Reviewer1301993发表于 Feb 05, 2010

I have been using this product a few weeks now, and it works ok. It doesn't have any fragnance, and sometimes it doesn't keep the odours away. I still love the fact that it doesn't have unnecessary chamicals.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »