ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.85

¥20.12

节省: ¥0.27 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Small, odd, wet, provides roughly 8-hour protection

RobertJohnson发表于 Mar 16, 2009

It can be a fun (and cheap) deodorant choice for travel; just don't expect anything too heavy-duty here. Also, for those who are into this in an effort to avoid aluminum... folks, this product is a rock of aluminum salt.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:(

Reviewer1881880发表于 May 01, 2012

I'm disappointed. Crystal arrived broken, so I can not fully enjoy them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Для меня не работает//////////////For me not working

--Irka--发表于 Aug 16, 2012

К сожалению.... Искала дезодорант без солей аллюминия, которые как известно очень вредны. Но он не только не сдерживает потоотделение (хотя этого я впринципе и не ждала), но и запах появляется от одежды очень быстро.... Как жаль... Уверена, что опираться на отзывы в данном вопросе не поможет - нужно обязательно попробовать самому, т.к. тут все индивидуально, а вреда уж точно не будет!////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Unfortunately .... Looking for a deodorant without aluminum salts, which are known are very harmful. But he not only restrains sweating (although this principle the I did not expect), but the smell comes from the clothes very quickly .... What a pity ... I am sure that based on the reviews in this issue will not help - you must try it yourself, because here are all individually, and certainly no harm

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps... Until you move :)

Does-it-do发表于 Nov 07, 2013

It helps when you are at home. BUt outside your underarms starts to get wet very soon after you apply this. And the smell occurs too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no smell

5094100545382258958发表于 Nov 24, 2013

no smell ,cheap

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

4732527712217425044发表于 Aug 15, 2013

since that is a crystal, you dont know how much you have applied, better to buy the liquid one

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so different!

FashionEvELand-FEEL发表于 Oct 19, 2014

you moisten the crystal with a bit of water and you slip it to your skin! really nice feeling and I really like that it is no fragranced! xxx

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so-so

annabel发表于 May 02, 2012

It did not helped me as I expected. After several hours I could feel the smell Так себе. Несколько часов и все. При том что особой проблемы с потом у меня нет

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works first and then don't

lipo4ka发表于 Jul 05, 2012

I thought that it will not work...but it works great!!!Espesially at workout!!I ordered the same crystal,but in roll-on.After one month it stops to work on me at all.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite good

shadow-girl发表于 Oct 11, 2012

Very comfortable during travel or just have it in my bag. But actually I love more deodorant with some fresh smell... Yes, it's not very healthy, so that's why I use crystal by turns.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 109 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »