ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥19.37

¥19.63

节省: ¥0.26 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not sure

5692727375796467552发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I keep falling in and out of love with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

5179787325484961853发表于 Nov 02, 2015

I have tried lots of more or less natural deodorants. But I always ended up smelling at the end of the day. This is my first crystal deo, and it feels very good, but if I wear cotton, I smell almost immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good deodorant

4791273337669112562发表于 Sep 06, 2015

unfortunately, i'm allergic to one of the ingredients, so it gave me a rash and i had to stop using it. but while i was using it, it eliminated the smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

好神奇

5739055384196308557发表于 Jun 24, 2015

濕左表面搽, 但係好似石頭咁唔溶, 好奇下舐左一下....哇! 真係SALT, 好鹹 >_< 不過搽左真係成日都唔覺有味, 得呀!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

chglende发表于 May 04, 2015

I have used better deodorants but of course they are full of scary things and at least this one is clean.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Se me queda corto

5464774221644470228发表于 Apr 28, 2015

Creo q la eficacia de estos desodorantes es muy relativa, porque ni una misma persona tiene el mismo sudor todos los días...entre alimentación, cambios hormonales...un día sí me va bien y al siguiente no

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

proinnseas发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Travel stick is nice fit size. Gives about 8 hours protection. Not for heavy sweaters.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crystal body deodorant

blancmange发表于 Mar 13, 2015

This worked for me for about 2 weeks, but then stopped. But I'm a different species, I sweat a lot and since Aromacreme by Lush I haven't found a deodorant that works for me. Shame, because it's non-irritating, scent-free and small enough to carry in my purse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maybe it works

5522887446922580838发表于 Mar 12, 2015

Maybe it works, but I do not feel any effect. I use it just because it is with no aluminium

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok, but not very long lasting...

Reviewer1146959发表于 Mar 02, 2015

Works fine for few hrs, but i have to add more during the day...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 107 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »