ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.04

¥189.55

节省: ¥28.51 (15 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not noticeable effects.

5210705888046286323发表于 Sep 14, 2014

I haven't noticed significant effects after using this product. I don't know if I have used it long enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but with side effects

MummyKnowsBest发表于 Aug 17, 2013

Side effects on my son, bloated stomach, alot of wind and constipated. As with all probiotics, i guess its normal. Only first week, shall monitor. I give alternate days for him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

okay

Reviewer3308983发表于 Jun 19, 2013

don't know if its done anything. haven't notice a difference in my digestion. It was delivered and sat on my porch in heat (upper 70's, low 80's) before I got the package. Maybe that diminished the effectiveness...?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing

Reviewer3119083发表于 Apr 13, 2013

really...nothing... i so wanted this product to be helpful but instead i didn't feel anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good products.

SmartHealth发表于 Dec 22, 2012

I give this product for my kid for digestive suppoprt. She took it for almost 4 years as I just follow the people who wrote glowing report about it. I come to conclusion that it still works much better if you take multi probiotics No matter how superior the single strain is, our body needs multiple strains to make it work. Nonetheless, it is a good product if you don't mind spending the money like I did in the past 4 yr. I have stop using it and switch to multi strains probiotics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not sure how to judge

Reviewer1624740发表于 Sep 26, 2012

I've been taking these for a few weeks now and have not noticed any difference with digestion or other issues. I'm not sure how I can assess them because perhaps they are doing good but I just don't know. Hence I've given them a 3 star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Strain

Reviewer2245771发表于 Aug 05, 2012

Good strain, survives acid and colonized the gut as far as I could understand, unfortunately they put excipients in the piils, I hate this...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

prefer other brands...

Reviewer2550937发表于 Jun 29, 2012

...this seems like hugely popular product but i was disappointed. wrong probiotic for my stomach i guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotic

Reviewer1662056发表于 May 17, 2012

It may help with intestinal bacterial balance, but it is not obviously apparent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice package

Reviewer2847967发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Apart from the nice package, I don't feel any improvement for my leaky gut

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »