ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Pretty Good products.

SmartHealth发表于 Dec 22, 2012

I give this product for my kid for digestive suppoprt. She took it for almost 4 years as I just follow the people who wrote glowing report about it. I come to conclusion that it still works much better if you take multi probiotics No matter how superior the single strain is, our body needs multiple strains to make it work. Nonetheless, it is a good product if you don't mind spending the money like I did in the past 4 yr. I have stop using it and switch to multi strains probiotics.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but with side effects

MummyKnowsBest发表于 Aug 17, 2013

Side effects on my son, bloated stomach, alot of wind and constipated. As with all probiotics, i guess its normal. Only first week, shall monitor. I give alternate days for him.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1409377发表于 Jun 03, 2008

works well, but I wish iHerb would ship this in a cooler bag eventhough the package says you can keep this in normal temperature. most of the health store sells this product in refrigirater section. I wonder how they store this in the warehouse ...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Probiotic

Reviewer1305094发表于 Jun 03, 2010

I found Jarrow Forumlas Saccharomyces Boulardii to work much better, which did wonders for the terrible gas I would often have.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works but gassy

Reviewer3334350发表于 Aug 26, 2010

they seem good, but they are making me gassy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing special

Reviewer2147468发表于 Nov 05, 2010

no side effect but can't sense any change in my body.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First time

Reviewer2386172发表于 Jan 27, 2011

It's my first time using, so far is good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 Week Review

Reviewer2172676发表于 Nov 21, 2008

I've been taking Culturelle for 3 weeks. I have increased energy when using this in combination with a multivitamin. It is not as good for vaginal health as reuteri.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to tell if it helps or not

Reviewer2806115发表于 Apr 25, 2009

Haven't really seen a difference - I am feeling better, but doing many things to achieve health before I even started the culturelle and was feeling better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good reputation.

Reviewer2030227发表于 Sep 25, 2009

It may not be fair for me to rate this since I take a lot of antibiotics for Lyme and probably kill the good bacteria soon after I take it, but don't see any improvement in bowel comfort or swelling tummy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »