ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥163.33

¥192.25

节省: ¥28.91 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product but with side effects

MummyKnowsBest发表于 Aug 17, 2013

Side effects on my son, bloated stomach, alot of wind and constipated. As with all probiotics, i guess its normal. Only first week, shall monitor. I give alternate days for him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Probiotic

Reviewer1305094发表于 Jun 03, 2010

I found Jarrow Forumlas Saccharomyces Boulardii to work much better, which did wonders for the terrible gas I would often have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1409377发表于 Jun 03, 2008

works well, but I wish iHerb would ship this in a cooler bag eventhough the package says you can keep this in normal temperature. most of the health store sells this product in refrigirater section. I wonder how they store this in the warehouse ...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good products.

SmartHealth发表于 Dec 22, 2012

I give this product for my kid for digestive suppoprt. She took it for almost 4 years as I just follow the people who wrote glowing report about it. I come to conclusion that it still works much better if you take multi probiotics No matter how superior the single strain is, our body needs multiple strains to make it work. Nonetheless, it is a good product if you don't mind spending the money like I did in the past 4 yr. I have stop using it and switch to multi strains probiotics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

prefer other brands...

Reviewer2550937发表于 Jun 29, 2012

...this seems like hugely popular product but i was disappointed. wrong probiotic for my stomach i guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Strain

Reviewer2245771发表于 Aug 05, 2012

Good strain, survives acid and colonized the gut as far as I could understand, unfortunately they put excipients in the piils, I hate this...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure how to judge

Reviewer1624740发表于 Sep 26, 2012

I've been taking these for a few weeks now and have not noticed any difference with digestion or other issues. I'm not sure how I can assess them because perhaps they are doing good but I just don't know. Hence I've given them a 3 star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing

Reviewer3119083发表于 Apr 13, 2013

really...nothing... i so wanted this product to be helpful but instead i didn't feel anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer3308983发表于 Jun 19, 2013

don't know if its done anything. haven't notice a difference in my digestion. It was delivered and sat on my porch in heat (upper 70's, low 80's) before I got the package. Maybe that diminished the effectiveness...?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice package

Reviewer2847967发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Apart from the nice package, I don't feel any improvement for my leaky gut

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »