ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

My elder dog on chemo loves this and it gives her energy

Reviewer1258816发表于 Dec 05, 2011

My dog is 12 years old and is on a preventative dose of chemo until May. I wanted to insure she would have enough vitamins and minerals during this time period so I started her on Dancing Paws as it's highly rated. She loves it and she has a ton of energy -- just like a young dog. I think all dogs of all ages should be on this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dogs love these vitamins

Reviewer1559271发表于 Dec 05, 2010

These may be one of the few dog vitamins that contain B-12. All my dogs love them. They are about the size of a nickel so for my small dog (10 lbs)I cut them in half.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dancing Paws

Reviewer1525091发表于 Jun 08, 2008

These are wonderful. My babies love them! Very eager to get their treat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitamins

TheBest发表于 May 04, 2009

My dog likes to eat these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great multi vitamin for dogs

Reviewer2488821发表于 Jan 13, 2010

We've been using these vitamins for years. We break up one tablet in the dogs' dinners and they gobble them up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dancing Paws, Mulit Vitamin & Mineral

Reviewer2812693发表于 Feb 07, 2010

Good value. Will likely purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dogs like it

Reviewer1594522发表于 Jan 07, 2009

seems like good quality... good price... cant complain

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

"Dancing Paws" Dog Multivitamins & Minerals

Reviewer1891051发表于 Nov 15, 2010

This attractive & handy packaged product won instant appeal from my dogs & appeared to liven them on top of their raw meat & veg diet. Since I live in a humid climate in summer, I would like to see the addition of a moisture absorbent sache.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good-1 outta 2 dogs recommend !

Reviewer1665961发表于 Jul 08, 2009

1 dog-the smart beautimous german shepherd-she loves them ! easy way to 'help the medicine go down' without a tsp of sugar !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty treat

Reviewer2918778发表于 Jan 07, 2011

This is my dog's favorite. Smells good and easy to chew.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »