ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

MW

Reviewer1849137发表于 Jan 07, 2009

Mac (10 years old) loves the wafers and seems to be moving better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a difference!

Reviewer2345221发表于 Jan 10, 2009

Something my dog chews without batting an eye. She is more energetic with these and gets up easier, the recovery is also great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2119939发表于 Oct 14, 2009

My elderly dog happily eats these so they must taste good (to a dog anyway). He's still very active and I think these tablets help.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them

Reviewer1715724发表于 Oct 16, 2009

Max takes these with his Dog Gone Pain meds and he is showing great improvement. Thanks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my yorkie didnt like it. so waste of money :\

nirinki发表于 Oct 13, 2013

my yorkie didnt like it. so waste of money :\ also if your dog has any digestive problems I woulndt recommend it either моему йорку не понравилось

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

caryslynn发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Bought on behalf of my friend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superior quality product

4701373975740548922发表于 Dec 14, 2013

I have started my older dog on this formula to augment her glucosamine/chondtroitin supplement. She loves the chewable wafers and I've noticed a difference in the boost it gives to her mobility. Will order again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works

Katarinatan发表于 Nov 11, 2012

My friends old and aged dogs now can walk and stand, thanks to these wafers, that they love.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

highly recommend,

5226744307164581831发表于 Apr 22, 2013

my dog who is 12 old schnoucer and he is very jumpy and active after taking this daning paws.. when we asking him if he want dancing now.. he is so exciting and jump up n up.. so funny.. we can see his bone is stronger... we gave him this as a snack ..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I liked it!

Reviewer2581007发表于 Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »