ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.39

¥35.65

节省: ¥5.26 (15 %折扣)

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great product

    Reviewer1774810发表于 Sep 24, 2012

    Nicer than what I can remember of regular marshmallows, but don't store too long as they tend to fuse together.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Riquísimos.

    5051959414643436858发表于 Feb 02, 2014

    Malvaviscos veganos deliciosos y engordadores ;) Como capricho está genial, pero no abuséis!!! Jajajaja Tienen un sabor claro a vainilla, riquísimos. No son "nubes" normales, los malvaviscos son bastantes más melosos y húmedos. ¡Buen provecho!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pretty good marshmallows

    5370060958084899379发表于 Feb 02, 2015

    As vegan, I had not eaten marshmallows for several months until ordering those. I actually expected something quite different and more close to "real" marshmallows. The marshmallows were quite tasty but not as similar to "real" marshmallows as I thought they would be. They were different from regular marshmallows but delicious on their own regardless to being a vegan replacement for non-vegan marshmallows. In general, I would recommend buying them after considering they might not be what you probably have been looking for.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes like the real deal

    4921231640010940242发表于 May 04, 2016

    Expensive but they're a very good marshmallow, sweet, soft and full of vanilla flavour.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great oroduct

    4882550393093741643发表于 May 16, 2016

    Very good marshmallows:)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good

    MentaPiperita发表于 Mar 07, 2013

    These mashmallows are very yummy and I really like them, it's so hard to find marshmallows that don't contain gelatin. The taste is very sweet. However, the texture is not exactly like non-vegetarian marshmallows, these feel a bit gritty and are more dense. Overall, a very good product.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not the best marshmellows...

    5464502530596832876发表于 Jun 23, 2013

    These aren't that great raw, you could feel the grains of sugar when chewing them. They were fantastic grilled though :)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Bought these for a vegetarian friend and she was impressed!

    jnewbigging发表于 Jul 16, 2013

    Bought these for a veggie friend who hasn't had marshmallows in 10 yrs. She said they tasted ALMOST like regular marshmallows and has requested a 2nd bag.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Marshmallows by Dandies

    4911728395467419361发表于 Nov 11, 2013

    The marshmallows were soft, chewy, and contained a flavor of vanilla. I did not find any defects in the bag or anything that should not be in the bag or the marshmallows that I consumed.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Omnom!

    Reviewer1198216发表于 Nov 21, 2013

    These are super yummy! Only minus is that they don't melt in my hot chocolate

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »