ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.41

¥35.66

节省: ¥5.26 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Best vegan marshmallows

    Reviewer2416146发表于 Apr 09, 2012

    I went vegetarian when I was 13. I didn't eat a marshmallow for over a decade, because the traditional ones are made with gelatin (bones, skins, hooves, slaughterhouse waste, etc). Not eating marshmallows is far from being the end of the world, but you can't help feeling a bit left out around a campfire. When I found these and tried one for the first time, they tasted EXACTLY like the way I remembered marshmallows tasting, but they don't contain any death or suffering. Vegan bliss. These make great vegan smores, along with Healthy Valley Amaranth Graham Crackers (also available on iHerb). I would also recommend dropping a few into a mug of vegan hot chocolate on a cold winter night.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great, but never in stock

    5586321406780980518发表于 Feb 04, 2015

    These are addicting, but they're almost never in stock. Please get more, iHerb!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OMG.. best marshmellows..

    4902118298232638091发表于 Feb 17, 2015

    let's just say that the second i received the package i devoured half of those on the way back home... i'm vegan for 7 years now ans here in Israel you don't have vegan marshmallows :( so it was a blast for me..

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The perfect vegan marshmallows!

    Reviewer3010632发表于 Aug 17, 2012

    These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I can't stop eating these!

    5172636253617443133发表于 Jan 04, 2013

    The reason I first ordered from iherb was to get these marshmallows, and I keep coming back for more! They don't taste exactly like the standard (yucky gelatine) marshmallows because they are a bit heavier but they are absolutely delicious! I basically eat the whole packet in 2 days by myself - I just can't get enough of them. A healthier, animal friendly alternative and super-tasty alternative to all the typical marshmallows!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very tasteful

    5127435747976256459发表于 Jun 30, 2015

    Glad that it's began

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Vegan marshmellows

    5089671050960157615发表于 Feb 13, 2016

    five stars. Thanks for stocking them Iherb. Vegan Marshmellows!!! Maybe you can look into stocking the pumpkin ones sometime too?!? Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    yummy flavour

    bbchris发表于 Dec 12, 2015

    wish they had mini ones too, however these are great as they are vegan. Thank you iherb for stocking them!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes like I remember

    5064402881097395309发表于 Dec 17, 2015

    I bought this just to fill up order to hit free shipping, but now that I've received it, and sampled some of it, I am absolutely jumping for joy. As a vegan, I've not been able to eat marshmallows for a long time now, and these just allowed me to relive that part of my childhood. They're exactly how marshmallows taste - fluffy, light, and mildly sweet. They come in the regular size so am thinking of cutting them up and tossing into my occasional dandelion latte. I have not tried roasting them yet but I can't see how you could go wrong with these.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    omnomnom!

    odalol发表于 Mar 20, 2014

    They're SO GOOD. Will buy again, for ever and ever until dead from diabetes.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »