ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.66

¥36.71

节省: ¥8.05 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Best vegan marshmallows

    Reviewer2416146发表于 Apr 09, 2012

    I went vegetarian when I was 13. I didn't eat a marshmallow for over a decade, because the traditional ones are made with gelatin (bones, skins, hooves, slaughterhouse waste, etc). Not eating marshmallows is far from being the end of the world, but you can't help feeling a bit left out around a campfire. When I found these and tried one for the first time, they tasted EXACTLY like the way I remembered marshmallows tasting, but they don't contain any death or suffering. Vegan bliss. These make great vegan smores, along with Healthy Valley Amaranth Graham Crackers (also available on iHerb). I would also recommend dropping a few into a mug of vegan hot chocolate on a cold winter night.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great, but never in stock

    5586321406780980518发表于 Feb 04, 2015

    These are addicting, but they're almost never in stock. Please get more, iHerb!!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OMG.. best marshmellows..

    4902118298232638091发表于 Feb 17, 2015

    let's just say that the second i received the package i devoured half of those on the way back home... i'm vegan for 7 years now ans here in Israel you don't have vegan marshmallows :( so it was a blast for me..

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The perfect vegan marshmallows!

    Reviewer3010632发表于 Aug 17, 2012

    These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I can't stop eating these!

    5172636253617443133发表于 Jan 04, 2013

    The reason I first ordered from iherb was to get these marshmallows, and I keep coming back for more! They don't taste exactly like the standard (yucky gelatine) marshmallows because they are a bit heavier but they are absolutely delicious! I basically eat the whole packet in 2 days by myself - I just can't get enough of them. A healthier, animal friendly alternative and super-tasty alternative to all the typical marshmallows!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very tasteful

    5127435747976256459发表于 Jun 30, 2015

    Glad that it's began

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    loved them

    5183004691821171542发表于 Aug 16, 2016

    They seem to be out of stock all the time. I need more!!!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome

    vegank8uae发表于 Jan 04, 2017

    These are great! I really enjoy these vegan marshmallows. I've used them in smores with great success, but mostly just eat them out the bag.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect!

    5618498917601786031发表于 Jan 09, 2017

    These are so soft and so sweet and everything I would ever want in a marshmallow but more!! Beyond delicious, definitely give these a try!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Vegan marshmellows

    5089671050960157615发表于 Feb 13, 2016

    five stars. Thanks for stocking them Iherb. Vegan Marshmellows!!! Maybe you can look into stocking the pumpkin ones sometime too?!? Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 95 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »