ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.82

¥132.06

节省: ¥13.24 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Almost coffee

M-A-H-A发表于 Jun 07, 2011

No bitterness, no sourness. Almost coffee, personally it's better than real coffee! Love to put it in banana smoothie. Appreciate that I always receive it in a timely manner. Thank you iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!!

energetyx发表于 Aug 24, 2013

This tastes more like coffee than some real instant coffee products I've tried! Great mixed with cacao powder in smoothies, in puddings and ice-cream or by itself as an instant coffee replacement. Nice and gentle on the stomach without any acidity, and highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious beverage.

Reviewer3030776发表于 Jun 29, 2011

Enjoy it hot or cold. Using a bit more than the suggested amount per cup gives a rich flavor. My daily blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy coffee

Reviewer2245371发表于 Jul 05, 2011

Great product, tastes like coffee, but good 4u!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome!

Reviewer1620841发表于 Jul 31, 2011

i love this. i can't have coffee but this is even better.A+

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, price and fast delivery

Reviewer2226982发表于 Aug 19, 2011

Very happy with the quick delivery and price of this excellent product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer1015680发表于 Aug 28, 2011

I love this product, I have replaced my cafe latte with dandyblend, it is not the same taste,but it gives me the same feeling and pleasure when I drink it. I will make sure to alway have dandy blend in my house;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great coffee substitute

Reviewer1011173发表于 Sep 29, 2011

My daughter used to drink this, so I thought I'd try it. Really like the taste, and it's helped me cut down on coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommendation!

Reviewer1793361发表于 Oct 30, 2011

Wonderfull product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummmm

Reviewer1327317发表于 Nov 14, 2011

Perfect replacement for coffee, I was that person that said, I would never give up coffee, but I did. And I don't miss it. Since cutting it out I have noticed vast improvements in my health, mainly mood. Dandy blend has a great flavor, it doesn't get bitter, and I even drink it black. It's great in the summer too, iced with almond milk, vanilla extract and stevia. Also, it's gluten free!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »