ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥117.80

¥130.93

节省: ¥13.13 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer1028577发表于 Feb 03, 2016

Smells like coffe -- tastes like it -- feels like it -- just without the "bad" stuff that follows coffe :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my coffee

TonyaOgino发表于 May 27, 2015

I found this drink from Dora youtube channel and drink it already a couple of years. This drink helped to stop dringking coffee. thank you, Dandy blend ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great replacement for coffee

energyguy发表于 May 15, 2015

I always drink dandelion to cleanse my liver. When I drink this product, I am surprise it taste like coffee. Now when I crave for coffee, I will drink this. Too much coffee will cause problem for my body. The bitterness really wakes me up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has taken the place of coffee

5290676838101103721发表于 Mar 01, 2015

I love this product. It has replace my coffee intake 100%. I always recommend it to all my friends who are trying to stop coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dandy Blend

4653654291734292689发表于 Dec 29, 2014

I have tried many coffee beverages and was doubtful about finding one that I would really like. But,I FOUND IT! Dandy Blend is delicious - tasty, satisfying, good for you! It even holds up to a pinch of the spices that I normally put in my coffee. Great product! Thank you!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dandy!

Reviewer2411072发表于 Dec 24, 2014

Just like having your cuppa o' regular Joe - even able to add stevia & creamer. Can't truly tell if there's any effect other than cutting out caffeine, but should be detoxing. Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

5585228447959751267发表于 Jun 25, 2014

As an ex coffee lover, I have been looking for a delicious gluten free, caffeine free alternative. Dandy Blend is excellent - full flavoured and tastes great and healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste....

Reviewer1818805发表于 Apr 17, 2014

perhaps a little pricey but is a nice coffee substitute. I enjoy the taste..I don't drink a lot of it however because of its diuretic effects, which I am overly sensitive to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can have coffee again!

5285219184452473430发表于 Oct 04, 2013

yeah I can have coffee again and wow what a great value! I have enough to last... years for one person! I did use this in a chocolate cake in place of coffee.. great flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great beverage

5219788476217161666发表于 Sep 21, 2013

Totally addicted to this drink, hot cold or iced, I have atleast 7 cups per day with little almond or soy milk, no sweetener required, yummy. ...!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »