ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥198.55

¥218.51

节省: ¥19.96 (9 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love, Love, Love this stuff!

Reviewer2257340发表于 Dec 04, 2010

I almost feel inspired to write poetry after drinking this stuff! Even though you can mix this powder with hot of cold, it does dissolve better in warm liquids. So for ice cream, disolve a teaspoon of Dandy Blend powder in a tablespoon of warm water, then add vanilla ice cream. I also take a couple tablespoons melted coconut oil and mix with cocoa powder (Madre Labs CocoCeps for added nutrition!) and drizzle over the ice cream for a crackle effect. This stuff is awesome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

reduces my dark eye rings as well!!

Reviewer2654191发表于 May 02, 2011

Have been hooked to Dandy Blend, initially just as a delicious coffee replacement, in the mean time I'm blown away be the amazing effect on my kidneys: my skin is glowing and my eye rings look like photoshoped and that without a trace of make-up! Thanks to iHerb now with International Shipping - super-slow though, took 6 weeks, but hey, used to order over ishopusa.com and that was super expensive.. now i just plan my next order before the packet is empty..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great beverage!

Reviewer2461852发表于 Aug 12, 2011

Dandy Blend got me off coffee, and tastes great! I ordered both pouches and the 2lb size to be able to get my gluten-free "Dandy Blend fix" anywhere, home, office or outside of town!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dandy Blend, Herbal Beverage.

Reviewer2461770发表于 Sep 08, 2011

love this. My hubby and I have this together in the evening with milk and xylitol sweetener in it. I enjoy this as much as I do coffee and really look forward to it in the evening and sometimes in the day as well. Comforting to know that it is very good for our health as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My new morning drink.

Reviewer2975148发表于 Dec 09, 2011

I love Dandyblend. I had to give up coffee because of adrenal issues. Dandyblend is a great substitute. It tastes good and doesn't make my adrenals crash mid morning. Also, it's healthy. I have turned so many of my friends and family onto it as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Good to be TRUE!!!

Reviewer2130782发表于 Feb 07, 2012

If you're looking for a coffee replacement - look no further. I don't even think about coffee anymore, this is so rich and satisfying! For a mug of 'coffee' in the morning, I use 2 level tablespoons and a little half and half. It is slightly sweet, naturally and I do not add sugar. I hope they never stop making this!!! It is not addictive, but you just want a cup because it's so good!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Great!

Reviewer1853019发表于 Mar 20, 2012

We have been using Dandy Blend for 5 years now. We love it both as a hot or cold tea. I also enjoy it in hot or cold milk. And a cup of hot chocolate is really extra yummy with a teaspoon of Dandy in it. One of these days I am going to make Dandy ice cream! I really like iHerb and I love their prices. I plan to be a long time customer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!

Reviewer1353572发表于 Mar 23, 2012

When I decided to give up coffee, I really needed a replacement for the ritual of a hot beverage in the morning. And tea just wasn't cutting it for some reason. I love the flavor and texture of dandy blend - especially with some cinnamon and coconut milk added! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best coffee substitute I have ever tried yet...

Reviewer2398392发表于 Mar 24, 2012

My wife got this stuff as it is gluten-free and she needs that. I tried it and was surprised at how good it is. It contains chicory so that is also a little Southern Civil War history added in (the South used chicory in coffee substitutes and never got away from it...IE "Choc Full O' Nuts). I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I never expected it to be SOOOO good

Reviewer1402086发表于 Jan 22, 2012

Over the years I experimented with many different "alternative" coffees and made myself a handfull of homemade brews. It was a real battle for me to quit the coffee habit...... and I knew I had to...... Till I found Dandy Blend. To be sure it would work this time, i mixed it 50/50 with the real stuff. Just after a week I use it strait and loving it. Finally after 15 years of struggling with sleeping, this problem is solved. I am SOOOO happy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 102 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »