ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Too hard

abbyiherb发表于 Apr 29, 2011

These chips were too hard to be crispy. I could taste the jackfruit, but I felt like I was going to break a tooth every time I bit into a chip.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SO GOOD!

Reviewer2759314发表于 Jul 04, 2011

These are delicious and really addictive! Lucky theyre vegetables haha! But also very filling. The bag contents was much less than I anticipated though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

5647051839561380319发表于 Sep 02, 2014

Good, but not enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so

5167559035527512223发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I did not like

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fruit chips

ullteppeogvarmte发表于 Apr 03, 2013

I found the taste to be sickening sweet. will not reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrrible, had to throw away.

4831614951972147245发表于 Jun 03, 2013

Uh, why does this product have such high ratings? It's terrible. It is not sweet, or salty, it is so bland and hard to chew on. I would rather eat something better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite!

5485622050526561772发表于 Jun 30, 2013

I never heard of jack fruit and still have never seen it, not even at Whole Foods. Took a chance and what a good decision. I now must have a bag every time I get in the car! Good snack for traveling and an unusually terrific fruit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favorites

5371393735207845021发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I'm not familiar with jackfruit so I didn't know what to expect. These are puffy, crunchy, and sweet (with no sugar added). The flavor is a bit like mango, but with a fluffy crunchy texture that you don't get from dried mango.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING FRUIT!!!

4812266628773021614发表于 Feb 06, 2014

AMAZING FRUIT!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet yummy Jackfruit

5049276752468194435发表于 Jul 28, 2014

My granddaughter is picky so I was pleased that she and her brother loved these. Their extra thickness means they eat them slower so they last longer!! No extra sugar is also great but I wish some other oil was used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »