ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My new favorite addiction

abbyiherb发表于 Apr 21, 2011

I love the crispiness of the okra, just like potato chips, but much healthier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1159547发表于 Oct 26, 2011

Love the okra - the only ones I can find without dextrin. Thank you Danielle Chips for making dextrin-free veggie chips and to you for carrying them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer2487560发表于 Jun 11, 2011

These could use a lot more seasoning. They have a very mild taste, but I really like the crunch. Too bad they are so expensive. I mainly bought them because my name is on the bag - lol!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!!!

Reviewer2521800发表于 Apr 14, 2011

Ate the bag in one sitting.. yes there's one serving in it so it works. Delicious! Great crunch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Looks Great, Tastes Dry!

5485622050526561772发表于 Jun 30, 2013

Perfectly fried and dried okra. But these little guys need to be dipped into something, like ranch dressing. Other Danielle products are perfect on their own. This one needs help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disapointing

5371393735207845021发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I was looking forward to these. I wouldn't call them chips they are whole okra pods. There is a little added salt but it needs something more. They taste like okra. OK for dipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird oily taste

mcalmont-butler发表于 Dec 23, 2013

These okra chips look great as they are fried whole and are also nice and crispy. However, the taste (which is the most important factor) is unpleasant. Smells and tastes like old palm oil that has gone rancid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I cannot eat this well.

5036210921941690220发表于 Feb 08, 2014

The reviews were so great, so I bought this. But to me, this is not very good. It tastes a bit like fried pepper. I don't recommend this to Koreans.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 Jun 02, 2011

I tried a few kinds of these Danielle chips, and these are by far the best. They are in the shape of actual okra. It would make an interesting party chip with some dip. Crispy and tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb Flavour

Reviewer3000993发表于 Oct 03, 2013

Like that it is very lightly salted, crisp and crunchy, and wonderful okra flavour. Would have given it a 5-star if only it wasn't so oily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »