ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.27

¥23.98

节省: ¥1.71 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(1)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Awful Ужас

Reviewer2928529发表于 Jul 22, 2012

It is terribly hard and taste like a nut shell. Твердые, как ореховая скорлупа. Да и по вкусу такие же.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not what I expected

5371393735207845021发表于 Sep 27, 2013

Taro is a lot like potato so I expected something like potato chips. These are cut much thicker than potato chips and they are very hard. They also have added sugar which makes them a little sweet and not suitable for savory dips.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer2487560发表于 Jun 11, 2011

These chips would be better if they were cut thinner and had salt instead of sugar as the seasoning. Also, there were only about five small chips in the bag I received - very disappointing, considering how much I paid for them. I will not purchase again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very poor product

Reviewer1941861发表于 May 14, 2011

The product is very poor when I was incredibly stomach immediately after eating I never stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

4717951605061173102发表于 Jan 05, 2014

Ok I guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taro Chips not Wild but sweet

4836805058972690709发表于 Dec 24, 2012

The chips were nothing but perhaps 3/4C of crumbs when I opened the bag. Then to only discover the chips are sweet instead of salty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1159547发表于 Oct 26, 2011

These are good! So far, I've liked all of the Danielle's chips - the pumpkin, carrot, okra and taro are my favorite. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer3069863发表于 Sep 23, 2011

Interesting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet

Reviewer2910193发表于 Apr 12, 2011

I think the 4% added sugar was unnecessary, making them almost syrup sweet. I think they would have benefited from more salt, and no added sugar. Very think and hard pieces, I wonder if smaller and crispier would have been good too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

healthy treats

Reviewer1124152发表于 Sep 05, 2011

i decided to try out the taro and the veggie chips. taro didn't have much flavor but still good. the veggie chips were pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品