ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥21.52

¥24.79

节省: ¥3.27 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(2)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Another GF pasta fail

5126263603534915334发表于 Feb 10, 2015

Been trying to go GF and trying different pasta's this just didn't turn out well. However it didn't fail as bad as corn based ones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Value-buyer发表于 May 05, 2014

Cooked it within the recommended 9 minutes, but it fell apart nonetheless. Cant see how it can be cooked for a shorter time because at the 9th minute, it was quite firm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative!

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

Great alternative to regular pasta. Love that it is gluten free but has the same taste and consistency as any other angel hair. Will definitely purchase again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice for a Change!

4613142442863848488发表于 Nov 10, 2012

I eat a lot of rice and I find the Angel Hair, plust the golden flax is a pleasant change. Quick and easy to use and allergy friendly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the best we have had

Jacqueline发表于 Aug 26, 2012

THis was disappointing. We have tried several gluten free pastas. This one tends to stick if you don't stir it almost constantly. And it takes a long time to cook.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

"Blah" taste

Reviewer2954358发表于 Apr 24, 2012

I bought it just out of curiosity of how gluten free pasta would taste. It is horrible, no matter what I added to it. So, with my curiosity satisfied, I will not buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2623312发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Cooks quickly and is very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1161805发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Texture and taste aren't bad

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally a good gluten free pasta

Reviewer1674466发表于 Oct 13, 2011

It tastes good, and if you rinse it thoroughly in cold water as they direct, it doesn't get sticky at all. My dear old Dad didn't even notice it was different than usual. :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

angel hair

Reviewer2682420发表于 Oct 08, 2011

long pasta breaks after cooking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »