ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.17

¥25.54

节省: ¥3.37 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great alternative!

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

Great alternative to regular pasta. Love that it is gluten free but has the same taste and consistency as any other angel hair. Will definitely purchase again. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2845263发表于 Apr 27, 2011

Excellent recommend highly

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

angel hair

Reviewer2682420发表于 Oct 08, 2011

long pasta breaks after cooking

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally a good gluten free pasta

Reviewer1674466发表于 Oct 13, 2011

It tastes good, and if you rinse it thoroughly in cold water as they direct, it doesn't get sticky at all. My dear old Dad didn't even notice it was different than usual. :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2623312发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Cooks quickly and is very good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice for a Change!

4613142442863848488发表于 Nov 10, 2012

I eat a lot of rice and I find the Angel Hair, plust the golden flax is a pleasant change. Quick and easy to use and allergy friendly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the best we have had

Jacqueline发表于 Aug 26, 2012

THis was disappointing. We have tried several gluten free pastas. This one tends to stick if you don't stir it almost constantly. And it takes a long time to cook.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1161805发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Texture and taste aren't bad

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pasta

Reviewer2169901发表于 Apr 30, 2011

Very important to rinse in water well after cooking and even so it has a different texture in mouth than normal wheat pasta, not bad just different. More al-dente than wheat pastas. Great flavor as oppossed to blandness of wheat pastas. Reason I gave it only 3 stars is because of the small weight of each bag as I would prefer a 1 pound package or larger and this is 1/2 pound pack so I have to remember to order 2 if I'm feeding my usual group.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

"Blah" taste

Reviewer2954358发表于 Apr 24, 2012

I bought it just out of curiosity of how gluten free pasta would taste. It is horrible, no matter what I added to it. So, with my curiosity satisfied, I will not buy it again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »