ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great

Reviewer3044442发表于 Feb 25, 2012

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing taste for gluten free!!

Reviewer2429370发表于 Mar 05, 2012

I tell everyone I know to switch to DeBoles pasta. You will never eat any other pasta. No heavy feeling, it actually acts as a fat blocker!! To have something healthy taste this good is just unreal!! It is about time...delicious!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean and simple

vegangry发表于 Jun 22, 2014

I like this pasta very well! Usually gluten free foods contains many additatives I do not even know what is – these contains only corn! Be careful not to overcook, they are not any good if cooked to much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fab noodles

SophieNva发表于 Feb 22, 2015

Very tasty! and better to use with tomato sauce from iherb, too. I will take this good maaaany times)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Corn Spaghetti

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 10, 2015

This is a good gluten free pasta. If you stir it while cooking it won't clump together. Unlike the rice based gf pasta it doesn't fall apart while cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gluten Free Pasta

5436715786531940176发表于 Jul 24, 2014

Delicious and doesn't taste any different to gluten pasta.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommend

Reviewer1481956发表于 Jul 06, 2013

This was delish, tasted like regular pasta. I will buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

athens

Reviewer1203772发表于 May 31, 2011

when boiled them the water became thick and they stucked together desperately!!although the taste was uninteresting...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品