ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.16

¥25.53

节省: ¥3.37 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this gluten free pasta

Reviewer1041148发表于 Jan 28, 2013

Some gluten free pastas are grainy and tasteless. This one is soft and delicious. I bought several at the good price offered at iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste and texture~

blindlybeautiful发表于 Sep 11, 2013

I read on a previous review that this fell apart for them when they were cooking it - I did not have this experience, I stuck to the 5-7 minutes, as described in the instructions, and they turned out perfect! The taste of these is definitely interesting, if you try one just on its own, but once you add your sauce/whatever you're mixing it with, it tastes great!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

penne

Reviewer2682420发表于 Oct 08, 2011

the smaller are the best

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product.

4921697260692442527发表于 Jul 21, 2014

doesn't break up like a lot of other gluten free pasta

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

I'm thankful that Iherb carried so many flavorful, gluten-free pastas.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Much Better Than Normal Pasta

shoppingmama发表于 Feb 15, 2016

Normal pasta from white flour may be bouncier and have a better texture but it spikes up your blood sugar. This multi grain penne takes away some of the guilt from consuming pasta by including multi grains. A delicious choice. The grainy texture is from the multi grains, embrace it. ****** Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!*****

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

SavoringLife发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Delicious

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muito gostoso

Reviewer1287586发表于 Nov 09, 2011

Excelente produto

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so-so

Reviewer1427486发表于 Feb 15, 2013

I love all the different grains and the taste of this pasta but it fell apart during cooking (even when I undercooked it).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad, but they do come apart!

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 28, 2014

Flavor and cooking wise this was lovely but the pasta did just break apart once I got it in the colander. I followed time instructions and found the pasta still too hard. Maybe some would consider that al-dente, but I don't like having to chew the pasta like its week old bread. So I let it get soft, maybe 2 or 3 minutes extra and it broke in the colander and further broke upon mixing with sauce. Still delicious though. Just watch how you cook it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »