ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥22.19

¥25.57

节省: ¥3.37 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this gluten free pasta

Reviewer1041148发表于 Jan 28, 2013

Some gluten free pastas are grainy and tasteless. This one is soft and delicious. I bought several at the good price offered at iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste and texture~

blindlybeautiful发表于 Sep 11, 2013

I read on a previous review that this fell apart for them when they were cooking it - I did not have this experience, I stuck to the 5-7 minutes, as described in the instructions, and they turned out perfect! The taste of these is definitely interesting, if you try one just on its own, but once you add your sauce/whatever you're mixing it with, it tastes great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

penne

Reviewer2682420发表于 Oct 08, 2011

the smaller are the best

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product.

4921697260692442527发表于 Jul 21, 2014

doesn't break up like a lot of other gluten free pasta

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

I'm thankful that Iherb carried so many flavorful, gluten-free pastas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Much Better Than Normal Pasta

shoppingmama发表于 Feb 15, 2016

Normal pasta from white flour may be bouncier and have a better texture but it spikes up your blood sugar. This multi grain penne takes away some of the guilt from consuming pasta by including multi grains. A delicious choice. The grainy texture is from the multi grains, embrace it. ****** Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!*****

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

SavoringLife发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Delicious

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muito gostoso

Reviewer1287586发表于 Nov 09, 2011

Excelente produto

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so-so

Reviewer1427486发表于 Feb 15, 2013

I love all the different grains and the taste of this pasta but it fell apart during cooking (even when I undercooked it).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad, but they do come apart!

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 28, 2014

Flavor and cooking wise this was lovely but the pasta did just break apart once I got it in the colander. I followed time instructions and found the pasta still too hard. Maybe some would consider that al-dente, but I don't like having to chew the pasta like its week old bread. So I let it get soft, maybe 2 or 3 minutes extra and it broke in the colander and further broke upon mixing with sauce. Still delicious though. Just watch how you cook it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »