ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Firming Facial Toner

Reviewer3329622发表于 Jan 02, 2009

This is very refreshing and has a firming effect also!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bueno

Maruchi发表于 Jan 22, 2015

Me parece un tónico bastante bueno, además no me altera la piel y me la deja suave, me gusta bastante, mi piel es mixta, y sensible

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like this toner

Reviewer1741178发表于 Dec 13, 2010

On my second bottle now. No longer stings like it did when I first tried it, so this is an updated review. Highly recommended. BTW--I have normal to dry skin in my early 40s and do not like using the harsher toners for younger / oilier skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good toner

Reviewer1608169发表于 Feb 09, 2011

This is a good toner. Dont see a firming in my skin yet. Dont like the smell - reminds me of the kind of soap my grandmother uses :/ Will not buy again becase of the smell...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meets my expectations

Reviewer1793288发表于 Mar 03, 2011

Just got the product a few days ago and can already see te difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1048573发表于 Mar 22, 2011

It cleans my skin and make soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good toner

Amarena发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I gave this product only four stars because of its smell - it reminds me of old-fashioned men's cologne. Though the toner itself is very good, non-sticky, makes skin a bit brighter. Тоник пахнет как старый мужской одеколон. Хотя сам по себе очень хороший, нелипкий.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E, Firming Toner with DMAE, Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

5208662345203224097发表于 Jun 02, 2013

Без цыета без запаха хорощо очищает

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thumbs Up!

Reviewer2254900发表于 Jun 22, 2013

I have just started using this product with quite impressive results! It leaves my skin feeling super clean and toned. This is definitely a keeper!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshing

4721055713226160441发表于 Jul 01, 2013

My skin feels refreshed after using the toner. It has a pleasant scent also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »