ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥159.01

¥198.76

节省: ¥39.75 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this night cream

MGG-ThreeTwoFour发表于 Jul 22, 2015

I did a very long intensive search regarding all of the old and new products that are supposed to protect or correct cosmetic facial issues. There are plenty of articles out there but look for the ones by the dermatologists who are not trying to sell anything. I then compared products - Expensive and NOT - and found these on Amazon with the same identical components as the more expensive ones sold at cosmetic counters or even in (or especially in!) the dermatologists' or plastic surgeon's offices. I'm very pleased with this product as well as a few others I plan to review today. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really moisture

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Apr 13, 2014

As usual for other products of same brand, this one is pretty good at reasonable price. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Nice Cream

Reviewer2665010发表于 Mar 22, 2010

This cream is definitely healing and you wake up with a soft, smooth skin in the morning. I would recommend this cream as it works well and is very well priced. ENJOY!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

moisturiser

Reviewer3055813发表于 May 03, 2011

haven't tried yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE!

Reviewer3036990发表于 Nov 09, 2009

This is a very moisturizing cream which sinks right into the skin and hydrates it all day or night! I use it for a night cream in the warmer months and also at night in the cooler months. Better than many much more expensive creams and a really great deal here at iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

*meh*

Reviewer2742095发表于 Mar 12, 2010

No problems with delivery, but i'm not so amazed at the product itself. I'd read a LOT of great reviews for it (it had like 4.5/5 stars from something like 38 customers. So i'm just going to guess it doesn't do wonder on my skin. It's not very hydrating for me, nor does it plump my skin. It smells sweet though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Night cream for mature skins

Reviewer1680381发表于 Jan 06, 2012

Derma E products are brilliant and this cream is no exception. This is my second jar and is now an all-time favourite of mine. Having worked as a make-up artist, I have used many moisturisers over the years and this is just as good as the more expensive products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome stuff

Reviewer2112050发表于 Jun 07, 2010

I love this stuff. I will keep coming back for this product because it really works. My neck looks about 10 years younger. It truly made a difference. I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants to make their neck look smoother and firmer. GREAT STUFF!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just okay

Reviewer2077277发表于 Jun 13, 2010

I didn't find this particularly moisturizing, and my skin felt dry in the morning. No skin plumping action at all. The fragrance is too strong. Pretty pink color, though. Will not repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

O wow!

SonjaT发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Simply great. No word 2 describe it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »