ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.86

¥144.83

节省: ¥28.97 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Forgettable

jotonthehunt发表于 Sep 16, 2013

I did not even realize I had purchased this until I saw it in my past order history. So I went digging into my "garbage" drawer, the seemingly endless pit of products purchased and then quickly discarded after producing less than satisfactory results. And there it was, partially used. If you a few fine lines, dryness and darkness under your eyes then do not buy this product if you expect it to provide any relief! All it did was sit on top of skin, did not sink in and left behind a residue. It was demoted to neck cream until I foolishly bought another Derma E eye product and ended up with the same 1 star results. Its safe to say I have now learned my lesson.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad shipment

4632557346742780536发表于 Feb 03, 2014

I order this product but iHerb sent me the Rapunzel Vegetable Bouillon 8 cubes instead.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E, Pycnogenol & Hyaluronic Eye creme

Reviewer1043896发表于 Jul 18, 2009

THe eye cream works very well. I'm happy with the Product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nothing positive

Reviewer2352787发表于 Feb 18, 2012

didn't work on my skin

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eye don't think so

Reviewer2863528发表于 Oct 18, 2011

Not keen on this eye cream. Love the others in the range but will pass on this. Find dabing the serum and night/day cream in the area is better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like this very much

bbchris发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Felt heavy on my eyes. I didn't see any positive effects!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dissapointed

5668344325038503219发表于 Dec 01, 2013

Really not as good as cheaper brands I've tried. It didn't reduce appearance of lines or dark circles so unfortunately won't re-order. Love the Derma e brand though

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't see any positive effects :(

5608505529760148960发表于 Oct 02, 2014

Cream feels nice, no problems there but I didn't see any positive effect and people actually commented they could see eye wrinkles that they'd never seen before! :( Derma E's other stuff is great though, I just wouldn't buy this again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

low quality

Reviewer2805484发表于 Nov 06, 2015

I typically use high end eye creams and unfortunately this is what I would have used as a teen. For mature women this is not the best or even a decent alternative.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not benefiting

5286162484198926133发表于 Jan 23, 2016

My mom is using this product since last two months but she didn't see any changes. There's no reduction in fine lines no more.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »