ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥113.97

¥142.47

节省: ¥28.49 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok but not great.

Reviewer1152715发表于 Apr 24, 2013

You don't get much for the price. There are other eye creams on iherb which are half the price and get more product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

没有效果

5023116074583144390发表于 Oct 11, 2013

比同品牌另一款去皱眼霜差多了 小女生随便抹抹还好 熟龄皮肤就不要考虑了

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Justito

5505452417257605342发表于 Nov 17, 2014

Es agradable al tacto, se extiende bien, no es graso...pero es cierto que quizás se quede un poco corto de hidratación. Puede que sea más como un producto de día para debajo del maquillaje..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't really do anything

5524786894018817346发表于 Jan 28, 2015

It didn't reduce dark circles or puffiness, but it does do an OK job as a regular eye cream. Will wait until it's done and then will not order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Do exactly nothing

4892181080290134833发表于 Mar 23, 2016

after i finished all of the procuct i didn't see any difference .medium hydration.that is all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caused breakouts around my eyes!

Reviewer2774065发表于 Sep 03, 2010

I would really like to know which ingredient is causing pimples to form around my eye area.....yuck!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Havent felt the usefulness

Reviewer2601428发表于 Apr 25, 2012

My eyes skin is quite good, I believe, only in the mornings the wrinkles reveals. I wanted a cream that would moisture my under-eye skin, but this one didnt make the effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hydrated & Lightened eyes

Reviewer1583930发表于 Aug 06, 2009

I feel & look better without makeup now, my dark circles seem to have lightened up a little, and my blue eyes stand out more. Hydration feels good. Will continue to use, and will take interest in the other eye products in this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

may cause irritation

Reviewer2044069发表于 Mar 15, 2010

I began using both is product and the Derma E, Papaya Enzyme and Soy Foaming Facial Cleanser at the same time, so I don't know which caused skin irritation around my eyes. Within 5 days of using both products the skin around my eyes became red and tight feeling, a few days after the the skin sloughed off as if I had a sunburn - or chemical peel. I have stopped using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing special really.

Reviewer1190860发表于 Oct 31, 2013

Just a cream. Like any other.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »