ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥156.66

¥195.83

节省: ¥39.17 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

Reviewer3102171发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I've tried other Derma E products before, but cant be sure this one is as good as others, still no noticeable effect (after 3 weeks of use)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

relief

Reviewer1538541发表于 Jul 09, 2013

As a person going through a long bout of stressful times i have become increasingly sensitive to products i once enjoyed using. i was skeptical about this serum because i feel like what is going on is mostly psychological and believe the physical stuff will resolve when the stress does. my skin can tolerate and is mildly soothed by the pycnogenol creme by derma-e but my face was still red, painful and hot so i took a chance and ordered this. well, relief. the first few days it was slightly tingly (a not wholly unpleasant sensation) and now i have markedly different tone to my skin and most gratefully the pain and heat are diminished. i still get red but this product has been relieving and soothing. i hope they don't change the formula (especially no hyaluronic acid or witch hazel anything!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A soothing serum

5005080017602422419发表于 Dec 10, 2012

I'm not sure about this serum. It's not exatly a serum. It's more of a lotion consistency. Has a nice smell. The good thing it didn't sting my skin, but 5 minutes after applying, my skin felt tight/dry, although I'm oily. So after a while I stopped reaching for it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Será bueno con el tiempo

4615148018893573772发表于 Oct 31, 2012

Si es verdad que va quitando poco a poco las rojeces, es un producto que a la larga será efectivo, hay que tener paciencia y constancia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works fair

Reviewer1621824发表于 Apr 11, 2012

There is an effect, it is not obvious, but skin seems to look less red.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

AMAZZZZZING!

Reviewer1976580发表于 Mar 08, 2012

This has worked so well for me thus far. It has been about a month and my acne scars have gone from a dark red to a light red. They are definitely still there, but they have become lighter. I will continue to use this product in future, but I may try something that actually bleaches my skin to remove the redness. But all in all I would definitely recommend this to anyone with redness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

effect is visible

HANNAH发表于 Feb 20, 2012

effect is visible a light fluid, non-marking, is quickly absorbed. dispenser spits out - I put on the arm and then on the face. i use it one time per day - at the morning. there is a slight reddening but without discomfort by 5-10 minutes. I see I have fallen in the red during the day and couperose grid is not so noticeable (30 years, initial stage of rosacea)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for sensitive skin

Reviewer1554606发表于 Dec 16, 2011

Me: I´m a scandinavian in my mid 30´s, with combination, acneprone sensitive skin. Most products make my skin break out, but with this I dont have that problem. It does even out the skin tone somewhat, it moistures without irritation and it lasts a long time. For winter it is not enough to keep my skin moist on its own, but will probably work very well for summer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good formulation

Reviewer1121460发表于 Jan 24, 2011

The formulation is excellent. Don't know yet how well it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

blemishes

Reviewer2415772发表于 Jul 18, 2010

I have very problematic skin and many sore because of this. It does reduce the redness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »