ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.45

¥129.31

节省: ¥25.86 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

it worked as the title..

Reviewer1156166发表于 Sep 05, 2011

I bought this because it claimed as "Excellent relief for itching from unknown causes" and it did work quite instantly as well. Cool soothing texture with light peppermint scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We love this stuff!

Reviewer3160268发表于 Jul 08, 2009

I bought this locally a while ago, but by the time we used it up, I couldn't find it locally anymore. I was glad to find it on iherb for a reasonable price. It works great for eczema and bug bites or even just dry itchy skin. It smells pleasantly minty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Two thumbs up

GardenCity发表于 Aug 05, 2012

Love this! Works wonders for me, my daughter and my dog :p

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E Stop Itch

4844673719128063233发表于 Sep 23, 2013

This product has helped my itching rash more than anything else. It doesn't cure it but it gives me relief from the itch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me

SereneInSingapore发表于 Dec 12, 2011

I was hoping this cream would help alleviate the itch caused by eczema. A friend had said that it was the only non-steroid cream that helped her. Unfortunately it didn't work for me at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1505699发表于 Jan 19, 2010

Tried many other itch products over the years and none works. But this one Derma E Stop Itch, Instant Relief Creme really works for me...see its effectiveness after 3 days. Will definitely recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD

Reviewer2488588发表于 Dec 22, 2010

GOOD

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It worked for me

4684046832287876015发表于 Oct 09, 2013

I keep getting these small rashes, especially after hot shower. This cream does work. It stops itcheness, moisturisers and has a lovely smell. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Itch Relief Cream

5066863158559474146发表于 Mar 27, 2014

Love this soothing cream. It relieves itches and moisturizes at the same time. Nice minty fragrance too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

舒緩痕癢效果好

lovelifelivelight发表于 Oct 06, 2015

朋友手腳有濕疹, 尤其手臂接位十分痕癢, 送了一瓶給她試試, 數天後告之效果不錯, 此乳霜不是針對治療濕疹, 但能止痕止癢已經舒服很多, 心情也轉好, 只有淡淡的天然香味, 希望對其他人也有效吧.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »