ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.59

¥100.74

节省: ¥20.15 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The thing is awesome but the packaging is disappointing

Reviewer2832288发表于 Dec 21, 2011

This is a awesome product. It work for itch/acne/pimple etc. I would give it 5 star for it previous packaging but the currently packaging is in a tube(toothpaste like) but since it is liquid type the packaging is not practical and it leak. Really hope derma e can change back to the old packaging(bottle).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent,

Reviewer2478156发表于 Jan 04, 2010

Excellent for the skin. I have very sensitive skin and was looking for something that helped clear up my skin while keeping the moisture. This does the job, feels like it leaves a clear coat over my skin after the rinse. The odor isn't bad, not too strong... My skin is more clear after and nothing worked for my breakouts before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't wan't enything else.

SonjaT发表于 Jul 01, 2012

I use it mostly for my face. In fact, this is the only thing I use for washing my face, removing make up and so on...you get the point. It's a constant. A permanent. For sure. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellente.

5106537765434702312发表于 Apr 20, 2014

El jabón es muy bueno. Limpia y deja la piel suave. Me encanta la línea derma e, especialmente lo que contenga Tea Tree.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is terrific!

Reviewer1251957发表于 Jun 11, 2010

I'd recommend this product to anyone and everyone. It is gentle yet cleans thoroughly. Safe for rosacea and itchy skin. I've been evaluating products to find a new body wash and I believe I need look no further.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good value

Reviewer2847967发表于 Dec 21, 2010

been using numerous tea tree shower gel, this one foams easily with a light pleasant scent. compare to other healthy/spa brands, this one doesn't dry out my skin and i don't have to worry about toxic chemicals. good value for money for a quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Bad

Reviewer2771856发表于 Jan 19, 2010

The wash foamed up nicely, the scent was not too strong, and it left no residue when rinsed off. The only minor problem I had with it was that it is a bit drying. Other than that, it is a perfectly acceptable face and body wash.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer3110186发表于 Apr 01, 2010

I am re ordering my second bottle. The scent takes a bit of getting used to, however it doesn't linger. It's been great for my acne prone back and face. Not drying at all. Good for those "sensitive" parts also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2282579发表于 Nov 11, 2009

It's really nice to use as a bubble bath. I'm just a little partial to the Nature's Plus Tea Tree Soap. But it is good...I will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product. Best Tea tree brand

Reviewer1081454发表于 Dec 01, 2009

Kept my skin healthy while I was treating a contagious fungus on my kitten. Great anti-fungal and anti-bacterial. Pleasant to use too. Liked the texture of the gel and the smell was not too strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »