ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.20

¥97.75

节省: ¥19.55 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for hot summers and after workout

jerneja-suri发表于 Nov 12, 2015

This Face and Body Wash tends to be on the soapy side, so I wouldn't recommend this to people with dry skin, but it is excellent as a refreshment in the summer-time and after a workout. I love taking it to the gym. It also helps with blemishes (although that effect tends to be over-rated, since this is a product that you wash off of skin). It doesn't irritate my skin or leave any residue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great body wash to fight blemishes

5372818926554994897发表于 May 19, 2015

this really helps fight blemishes, the smell is ok and doesn't linger (which I prefer because otherwise it could interfere with my perfume). I will definitively repurchase this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

reformulated version contains lower amount of tea tree oil

smalldosesofvain发表于 Feb 05, 2015

this has been reformulated. Derma E lowered the Tea Tree in the current version. tea tree oil is now on the 5th ingredient (3rd on the previous version). the tea tree scent is not as strong as the original version. the tea tree 'sensation' i got from the current version is mehh compared to the previous version. but overall it is still a good product. it is much gentler.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellente.

5106537765434702312发表于 Apr 20, 2014

El jabón es muy bueno. Limpia y deja la piel suave. Me encanta la línea derma e, especialmente lo que contenga Tea Tree.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not for dry face skin

Reviewer1994875发表于 Mar 16, 2013

It is a nice body cleanser, but I have very dry face skin and this cleanser is too strong for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4727362325664660655发表于 Dec 30, 2012

it doesnt dry out the skin, but it still cleans my skin very nicely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product!

4681952269547955933发表于 Oct 30, 2012

great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't wan't enything else.

SonjaT发表于 Jul 01, 2012

I use it mostly for my face. In fact, this is the only thing I use for washing my face, removing make up and so on...you get the point. It's a constant. A permanent. For sure. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

Reviewer3102171发表于 Apr 08, 2012

Do great job cleaning my face. Use it morning-evening before applying other derma-e products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The thing is awesome but the packaging is disappointing

Reviewer2832288发表于 Dec 21, 2011

This is a awesome product. It work for itch/acne/pimple etc. I would give it 5 star for it previous packaging but the currently packaging is in a tube(toothpaste like) but since it is liquid type the packaging is not practical and it leak. Really hope derma e can change back to the old packaging(bottle).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »