ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I am a DermaE convert

Reviewer2454698发表于 Jan 21, 2009

I use this as a nice evening, makeup removing cleanser, but it's also fine for your morning routine. I tend to keep a lighter cleanser in my shower for am cleaning, but that's me. This cleanser smells great, and removes light eye makeup (minimal mascara & shadow) without leaving you looking like a raccoon. If you really load on the mascara, which I like to sometimes, you will need eye makeup remover--but that's typical on most cleansers.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No dry skin- finally!

Reviewer1935766发表于 Jul 14, 2009

I finally found a cleanser that does what it promises. My skin does not feel stripped after using it and all irritation is gone It's also cleared mild acne on my forehead. Glad I tried this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!!!

Reviewer3067816发表于 Jan 26, 2012

I love it!!! only one what doesn`t grawn in my eyes and perfectly remove my makeup!!! and i`m tried so many from this page, but this is the best!! even relatively more expensive then other, but i will it again and again!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great.

SonjaT发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Does it's job. Like it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thumbs up!

4997023828823766563发表于 Jan 01, 2013

Pycnogenol, Pycnogenol, Pycnogenol! This Vanilla Bean face wash has it! Pycnogenol (pine bark extract) is supposed to be an age defying wonder for the skin. I use it and after 6 months I noticed a pretty significant improvement in my skin (crows feet and laugh lines).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

부드러워여

Reviewer2177765发表于 Dec 26, 2012

유분을 적당히 남겨주는 느낌이 겨울용 세안제로 딱이예요. 가벼운 메이컵 정도는 지워져요. 가격대비 참 괜찮은 제품 같습니다.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Oct 07, 2009

Probably a bit too perfumed for me - if you like a sweet fragrant face wash, this is the one for you. You only need to use a little, it's silky, foams up well, cleanses nicely, does the job.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2194427发表于 Nov 10, 2009

I love this product, my face feels better already after few weeks using it

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works well

Reviewer1014892发表于 Dec 20, 2009

this product has a wonderfull smell. it goes on nicely on my face and leaves it clean without drying it out.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's a *new* favorite!

Reviewer2875067发表于 Jan 03, 2010

I've been using this cleanser for 3 weeks and it is fabulous...my skin feels silky soft and the smell is delicious!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »