ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Although natural, it is irritating

Reviewer1199452发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Something in this cleanser makes my face sting. Смывалка обжигает мою чувствительную кожу:(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thumbs up!

4997023828823766563发表于 Jan 01, 2013

Pycnogenol, Pycnogenol, Pycnogenol! This Vanilla Bean face wash has it! Pycnogenol (pine bark extract) is supposed to be an age defying wonder for the skin. I use it and after 6 months I noticed a pretty significant improvement in my skin (crows feet and laugh lines).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

부드러워여

Reviewer2177765发表于 Dec 26, 2012

유분을 적당히 남겨주는 느낌이 겨울용 세안제로 딱이예요. 가벼운 메이컵 정도는 지워져요. 가격대비 참 괜찮은 제품 같습니다.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

부드럽고 촉촉합니다

5497407028538979232发表于 Dec 15, 2012

촉촉합니다 신기! 이차세안 필요하지만 씻고나면 피부가 매우 편합니다 근데 바닐라향이 매우 강해서 기분 요상함 ㅋㅋ 아이스크림 얼굴에 바르는 느낌 ㅎㅎㅎ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a good smell

Reviewer2078719发表于 Oct 01, 2012

I love vanilla so I got this, thought it be nice. I like all other Derma E products but this one is the first one I don't like. Cleansing job is fine but the smell is just not natural at all. Debating to trash or what to do with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Cleanser

Reviewer1438643发表于 Sep 13, 2012

Cleanser smells strongly of vanilla beans. Very refreshing after washing and face feels very clean. A good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer2145806发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I like this product however, I have mature combination skin and don't mind the drying effect. If you have dry mature skin I wouldn't necessarily recommend. I mix a cream DMAE cleanser into this to combat a little of the dryness and seeems to work well. very reasonably priced and a little goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure about it

DinaB123发表于 Jul 02, 2012

It does not have enough cleaning power to cut through makeup and mascara smudges. Plus I don't like the smell - it is rather overpowering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great.

SonjaT发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Does it's job. Like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice Product

Reviewer1042933发表于 Jun 30, 2012

Nice product & smell, however I prefer to use a creme cleaner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »