ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.69

¥139.61

节省: ¥27.92 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

DERMA E TROPICAL SOLUTIONS

Reviewer1286012发表于 Dec 14, 2010

Fantastic face cream love it. Makes your skin very soft and smells delicious. Night cream is wonderful too and the scrub. Fantastic products highly reccommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Russia

Reviewer2650774发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Great! I realy see different. My skin become beautiful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply uh-mazing!

eyecandy09发表于 Jun 22, 2013

One of the best creams I have ever tried so far! Pros: Smells SOOOOO good, easy to blend onto the skin, feels very light yet it's very moisturizing! It's winter season and I have very dry skin but I've never had any dry patches at all and it keeps my face moisturized the whole day! Con: It's just a bit hard to get the product out of the bottle, especially if it's your first time to use it (had to pump probably 10 times or more before the cream finally came out). Overall, I am very happy with this! Will definitely repurchase!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ligera pero hidratante

BalkisMar发表于 Nov 28, 2013

Muy ligera, hidratante y buen complemento a uno de los serums de la firma

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't like the way my skin feels using this product

Reviewer2072589发表于 Dec 02, 2010

I have fairly dry skin and this moisturizer just doesn't give me enough. My skin feels dry and a little sticky after using this product. I wouldn't recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitalizing day cream DME

Reviewer2884369发表于 Sep 12, 2013

it is a nice cream and seems to do the trick. Nice covering and no nasty stuff in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's good, but it's not for me.

5195693504298770559发表于 Oct 29, 2013

The texture of this is good, it's pretty light so it can soak in quickly so I guess it would be good to put on under make-up. Also, I love the dispenser. It keeps the cream clean (no grubby fingers going in a tub). However, I probably won't buy again, I bought 2 moisturisers to see if my face requires a light one or a heavy one. This was a little too light for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me!

5467583866820520185发表于 Jan 10, 2014

Of course, we're all different, may suit someone else. Im surprised that some commented saying the smell was amazing. The smell to me is HORRIBLE, smells like a towel that's been damp for too long and has started to mildew. So i can't stand putting this on my face. The feeling after putting it on is also veeery tacky, if you're dry like me, it tends to stick to all the dry patches and flakes. Would not recommend to somenone with slightly dry skin and for those who are sensitive to smells.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品