ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.81

¥91.02

节省: ¥18.20 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

sdiana3发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I have been using it for a week and my pores look much smaller than before. The skin looks brighter. I can't believe the results! Definitely will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fave.

computersaysno发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I used 4 or 5 different toners this past year, as my favorite was discontinued (also by derma e). And after trying several others by derma e and other brands, this has become my new fave. I felt the difference immediately. I use it AM/PM. It's slightly drying if a moisturizer isn't applied afterward. Also, I have a very strong sense of smell and the fragrance is fresh and barely noticeable. I really hope they don't change anything about it, or discontinue it 😥

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loving it

Reviewer2200132发表于 Aug 03, 2012

I find this gentle but effective as a toner. However, it does leave my face a little tacky or sticky feeling. Since I don't put any moisturizer or sunscreen on after this, it makes it a little difficult to apply mineral makeup smoothly. Anyway, I will be repurchasing this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer27139998发表于 Aug 30, 2012

good tonic, improves the complexion, lightens stains post-acne

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toner

Reviewer2884283发表于 Jan 22, 2012

Smell's like flower. After application there is no stickiness, good tonic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E, Vitamin A Glycolic Toner, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

Reviewer1439465发表于 Jan 24, 2012

This toner is great in fact I need to reorder I am getting low. I have found a toner I can stick with so I am over joyed. My skin has a glow, with my facial wash the toner and my fade cream I have a system that is giving me results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent toner

Reviewer1621824发表于 Apr 11, 2012

Skin looks better, smoother and pores are smaller after use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

5560928310980289907发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I am definitely seeing results from using this product for almost a month now. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean. LOVE!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer3014201发表于 Oct 27, 2012

i would buy it again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than the Origins 25$ toner I used to use!

Reviewer2346765发表于 Sep 05, 2013

I normally don't review products, but this is something I love and will buy again. The smell is suttle and doesnt bother me at all. I use some on a cotton pad at night after washing my face. It removes traces of make-up that I can see on the cotton pad. It also makes my face feel soft and refreshed. My skin is clear and feels healthy. Plus, its a great price (thanks iherb) and the size lasts a while too. Like this product a lot!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »