ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.09

¥92.61

节省: ¥18.52 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

sdiana3发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I have been using it for a week and my pores look much smaller than before. The skin looks brighter. I can't believe the results! Definitely will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fave.

computersaysno发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I used 4 or 5 different toners this past year, as my favorite was discontinued (also by derma e). And after trying several others by derma e and other brands, this has become my new fave. I felt the difference immediately. I use it AM/PM. It's slightly drying if a moisturizer isn't applied afterward. Also, I have a very strong sense of smell and the fragrance is fresh and barely noticeable. I really hope they don't change anything about it, or discontinue it 😥

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loving it

Reviewer2200132发表于 Aug 03, 2012

I find this gentle but effective as a toner. However, it does leave my face a little tacky or sticky feeling. Since I don't put any moisturizer or sunscreen on after this, it makes it a little difficult to apply mineral makeup smoothly. Anyway, I will be repurchasing this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer27139998发表于 Aug 30, 2012

good tonic, improves the complexion, lightens stains post-acne

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toner

Reviewer2884283发表于 Jan 22, 2012

Smell's like flower. After application there is no stickiness, good tonic

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E, Vitamin A Glycolic Toner, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

Reviewer1439465发表于 Jan 24, 2012

This toner is great in fact I need to reorder I am getting low. I have found a toner I can stick with so I am over joyed. My skin has a glow, with my facial wash the toner and my fade cream I have a system that is giving me results.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tonic

5633386612475883501发表于 Jan 06, 2015

I love the smell of it, it smells amazing. Plus my skin seems to like it, first time in years that I do not have dry spots on my lower half of the face in winter.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite toner of all times!

5694645127274172379发表于 Sep 23, 2015

Finally I found it - my skin (wrinkles, wide pores, occasional pimples) looks smooth, hydrated, with better complexion and less deep wrinkles. I noticed effect only after few days! On to the next bottle!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent toner

Reviewer1621824发表于 Apr 11, 2012

Skin looks better, smoother and pores are smaller after use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

Strelka发表于 Jun 05, 2016

Laba sastāva toneris, kas uzlabo ādas izskatu

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »