ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.16

¥92.70

节省: ¥18.54 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

sdiana3发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I have been using it for a week and my pores look much smaller than before. The skin looks brighter. I can't believe the results! Definitely will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fave.

computersaysno发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I used 4 or 5 different toners this past year, as my favorite was discontinued (also by derma e). And after trying several others by derma e and other brands, this has become my new fave. I felt the difference immediately. I use it AM/PM. It's slightly drying if a moisturizer isn't applied afterward. Also, I have a very strong sense of smell and the fragrance is fresh and barely noticeable. I really hope they don't change anything about it, or discontinue it 😥

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loving it

Reviewer2200132发表于 Aug 03, 2012

I find this gentle but effective as a toner. However, it does leave my face a little tacky or sticky feeling. Since I don't put any moisturizer or sunscreen on after this, it makes it a little difficult to apply mineral makeup smoothly. Anyway, I will be repurchasing this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer27139998发表于 Aug 30, 2012

good tonic, improves the complexion, lightens stains post-acne

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toner

Reviewer2884283发表于 Jan 22, 2012

Smell's like flower. After application there is no stickiness, good tonic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E, Vitamin A Glycolic Toner, 6 fl oz (175 ml)

Reviewer1439465发表于 Jan 24, 2012

This toner is great in fact I need to reorder I am getting low. I have found a toner I can stick with so I am over joyed. My skin has a glow, with my facial wash the toner and my fade cream I have a system that is giving me results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tonic

5633386612475883501发表于 Jan 06, 2015

I love the smell of it, it smells amazing. Plus my skin seems to like it, first time in years that I do not have dry spots on my lower half of the face in winter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite toner of all times!

5694645127274172379发表于 Sep 23, 2015

Finally I found it - my skin (wrinkles, wide pores, occasional pimples) looks smooth, hydrated, with better complexion and less deep wrinkles. I noticed effect only after few days! On to the next bottle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent toner

Reviewer1621824发表于 Apr 11, 2012

Skin looks better, smoother and pores are smaller after use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!

Strelka发表于 Jun 05, 2016

Laba sastāva toneris, kas uzlabo ādas izskatu

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »