ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.70

¥85.87

节省: ¥17.17 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A new fan of Derma E

Reviewer2538485发表于 Jul 27, 2009

Only recently discovered Derma E I am an official convert. I love the products, all have delivered what they say they will do and this is no exception. A beautiful oil that can be used neat at night or mixed in with other creams, I stir a teaspoon into my small jars of face cream to add that extra rich treatment.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment

Reviewer2656924发表于 Dec 27, 2010

I just started using this about two weeks ago and I am starting to notice a difference in my skin. I have used a lot of beauty products but none have really delivered what they promised. I believe this product is something I will use from here on out.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic

Reviewer1167772发表于 Jan 17, 2012

This is not a miracle treatment however it's close to it. Leaves my skin feeling soft and has even started to reduce fine wrinkles. Highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1806747发表于 Jan 01, 2013

fades out age spots too.. My husband loves it on his face too. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vit A oil

5695422002910520765发表于 Sep 22, 2013

I used to use coconut oil but this seems to work a lot better. I only have to apply it after I wash my face. after two days my face is still not dry. And the dryness of my face after I wash it seems to not be as bad. Does not turn my face red like a lot of other procducts I have tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is great!!

Reviewer1319315发表于 Jul 10, 2011

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent!

Reviewer1266513发表于 Dec 20, 2010

excellent oil to use as a base that doesn't break me out!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer2503595发表于 May 30, 2011

i mix this with grapeseed oil and my skin seems to love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

at my age

Reviewer3031447发表于 Dec 28, 2009

i need all the help i can get. i mix this with an assortment of all kinds of other youthifying oils.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment, 2 fl oz.

Reviewer3198599发表于 Sep 16, 2010

I like this very much and will probably reorder it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »