ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.06

¥77.58

节省: ¥15.52 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

Reviewer1039109发表于 Jan 08, 2011

This is a rich vitamin E that has helped to ease my severe dry skin. It is a must for the dry cold winter. As well as a healing for dry cracked skin. Don't go the winter without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

4642428195076456821发表于 Jul 28, 2013

I use this oil under any moisturiser as soon as I get out of the shower while still warm and damp. The oil goes into my skin immediately and literally leaves my skin glowing. Excellent service from iHerb, too. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great vitamin E

WeHealthy发表于 Jan 22, 2016

Great vitamin e oil!Perfect for the skin!i use it daily under the eyes and once a week on the whole face!The next morning the skin is really soft!!Try it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

Reviewer2189313发表于 Apr 13, 2011

super

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1554775发表于 May 30, 2011

Have chronic eczema, this stuff is the most soothing on my skin by far. Highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!!

Reviewer1806747发表于 Sep 27, 2014

It makes my dry face feels and looks much softer, i can not see more about this stuff. It is my night cream and day cream. Fading out my age spot too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my face!

4989210024860063590发表于 May 18, 2016

I use this oil after using toner every morning. Using just a drop keep my face moisturized. It doesn't look oily at all (after a few minutes). It is scentless and feels great! This is my second bottle. I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5041732713723038780发表于 Mar 17, 2014

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My mom loved it

jerneja-suri发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I personally didn't use this skin oil myself, since my skin is more on the combination side, but I bought it as a christmas present for my mom and she loved it. When used on damp skin (i.e. right after using the toner), it sinks into the skin easily and makes the skin look soft and nourished. It also helps with dryness on the long run.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love it

5053858652165178142发表于 Jan 06, 2016

i definitely recommend this if you have dark circles under your eyes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »